tantan-flickr - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: %1$d - %2$d of %3$d Photos
zh_CN: 相片%1$d至%2$d，共有%3$d张相片

en: %d Photos
zh_CN: %d张相片

en: %d comments
zh_CN: %d个评论

en: %d photos
zh_CN: %d张相片

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: &laquo; 上一页

en: &lt; Reset API Key
zh_CN: &lt; 复位 API Key

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please create at least one Flickr photo set, and then click the "Refresh" button above to see your photos.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：请创建至少一个Flickr相片集，再点击以上的"刷新"按钮，您就能看到您的相片。

en: <strong>No</strong>, don't display my Flickr Albums on this blog
zh_CN: <strong>不</strong>, 请不要在此博客上显示我的相片集

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can revoke the permissions granted here in <a href="http://flickr.com/services/auth/list.gne">your Flickr access control panel</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>请注意：</strong>您在这里获得的权限都可以在<a href="http://flickr.com/services/auth/list.gne">您的Flickr协力厂商应用程式控制板</a>里取消。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Your theme does not look it's properly configured for WordPress Widgets. Here are instructions on <a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">how to add WordPress Widgets</a> to your existing theme.
zh_CN: <strong>请注意：</strong>您目前的主题好像不支持Wordpress的外挂。请访问下面的网页，根据说明来修改您的主题，使它支持Wordpress外挂。 <a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">如何启用Wordpress外挂支持</a>

en: <strong>Yes</strong>, display my Flickr Albums on this blog
zh_CN: <strong>对</strong>, 请在我的博客上显示我的Flickr相片集

en: Add Flickr to the <a href="post-new.php">write post</a> screen.
zh_CN: 在<a href="post-new.php">撰写文章</a>的窗口里显示Flickr的工具

en: Add Lightbox style popup overlays to displays to your photos.
zh_CN: 用Lightbox样式的弹出窗口来显示您的相片

en: Add a comment &gt;
zh_CN: 写一个评论 &gt;

en: After you have your key, click the configuration link to view the details for your new key
zh_CN: 您获得了您的Flickr API Key以后，点击设置首选项的连接，您就能看到相关的信息。

en: Album cover
zh_CN: 相片集封面

en: Albums
zh_CN: 相片集

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 相片对齐

en: All Albums
zh_CN: 所有相片集

en: Allow visitors to comment on the photos displayed on your blog (without having to register with Flickr).
zh_CN: 允许没有在Flickr.com注册过的人能够在您博客的相片上留言。

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 数额：

en: Apply Permissions &gt;
zh_CN: 应用权限 &gt;

en: Apply for your own <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/key.gne" target="_blank">Flickr API key</a>. If you already have an API key setup, <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/keys/" target="_blank">you can use that instead</a>.
zh_CN: 申请您自己的<a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/key.gne" target="_blank">Flickr API key</a>。如果您申请过API Key，<a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/keys/" target="_blank">您可以使用它</a>。

en: Apply the permissions granted in Step 1 to this photo album. This step may take a couple minutes to complete (depending on how many albums you have), since it's also going to pull down your Flickr information.
zh_CN: 将在第一步获得的权限应用到这个相片集。因为此步骤要加载您Flickr帐户的信息，可能需要几分钟才能完成（时间根据您的相片集的数量而定的）

en: Back to Photo Album
zh_CN: 返回相片集

en: Before you can setup your blog to pull in your Flickr photos, you need to get your own Flickr API key.
zh_CN: 在您设置您的博客来加载您的Flickr相片之前，请先申请您自己的Flickr API key。

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Center
zh_CN: 剧中

en: Change the authentication type to <b>Desktop Application</b>
zh_CN: 将授权类型改成<b>桌面软件</b>

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Configure your sidebar &gt;
zh_CN: 设置您的边栏 &gt;

en: Custom Comments:
zh_CN: 个人化评论：

en: Customizations
zh_CN: 个人化

en: Demo
zh_CN: 试用

en: Enable the Flickr Widget for your sidebar.
zh_CN: 启用Flickr边栏外挂

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh_CN: 输入一个链接地址或者点击以上按钮以设为默认

en: Enter the path where you want your photo album to be shown.
zh_CN: 请输入您想用来观看相片集的网址

en: Enter your blog's title and a short description.
zh_CN: 输入您博客的标题和简介

en: Error: Flickr plugin is not setup!
zh_CN: 错误：Flickr插件仍未设置好

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人的相片

en: Flickr Account:
zh_CN: Flickr帐户：

en: Flickr Settings
zh_CN: Flickr设置

en: Flickr Sidebar Widget:
zh_CN: Flickr边栏外挂：

en: Group Photos
zh_CN: 社群相片

en: Hide photos that have been marked <em>Private</em>
zh_CN: 隐藏已设为<em>私人</em>的相片

en: If you find this plugin helpful, please consider donating a few dollars to support this plugin. Thanks!
zh_CN: 如果您觉得此插件有用，请您捐款以支持此软件的继续开发。谢谢

en: Insert Highlight Photo
zh_CN: 加入突出相片

en: Insert into Post
zh_CN: 插入文章

en: Install the <a href="http://www.wordpress.org/">latest version of WordPress</a> if you want to show your recent Flickr photos in your WordPress sidebar.
zh_CN: 如果您想在您的Wordpress边栏里显示最近上载的相片，请安装<a href="http://www.wordpress.org/">WordPress的最新版本</a>

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Interesting
zh_CN: 趣味相片

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 撰写评论

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接地址

en: Link to the Flickr page for this photo
zh_CN: 连接到Flickr.com

en: Link to this blog's page
zh_CN: 到此博客的链接地址

en: Login to Flickr and grant <em>read only</em> permissions to this photo album. Once you are done, close the popup window and click the button in Step 2.
zh_CN: 请登录到Flickr.com，允许此插件有<em>只读</em>的权限，再关闭弹出窗口，按下第二步的按钮。

en: Look and Feel:
zh_CN: 外观：

en: Make sure you have proper permissions before using any photos.
zh_CN: 在用相片之前，请保证您有恰当的相片权限

en: Media Bar:
zh_CN: 媒体栏：

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: My Photos
zh_CN: 我的相片

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Photo
zh_CN: 下一张

en: No comments for this photo.
zh_CN: 此张相片无评论

en: No tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到标签

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not all WordPress themes are created equal, and you may need to tweak a couple templates to match the look and feel of our own blog. Look inside the <code>wp-content/plugins/tantan-flickr/templates</code> directory for the template files.
zh_CN: Wordpress主题之间存在差距，您可能需要先修改一些Flickr插件的模板，您博客的样子才会跟我们的一样。您可以在<code>wp-content/plugins/tantan-flickr/templates</code>的文件夹里找到所需要的模板。

en: Now click "edit configuration" again to view the details for newly configured API key and copy and paste the <b>key</b> and <b>shared secret</b> fields into the form below.<br><br>Note that it may take a minute or two to get your key fully activated.
zh_CN: 再次点击“修改设置”，查看有关新设置的API Key信息。再将<b>API Key</b>与<b>公用密钥</b>复制到以下的表格里。<br><br><strong>请注意：</strong>有时需要一两分钟您的API Key才会完全激活。

en: Number of Photos:
zh_CN: 相片数：

en: Organize Albums
zh_CN: 管理相片集

en: Organize Groups
zh_CN: 管理社群

en: Original
zh_CN: 原件

en: Other Albums
zh_CN: 其他相片集

en: Photo Album Configuration
zh_CN: 相片集设置

en: Photo Album Syndication:
zh_CN: 相片集聚合：

en: Photo Albums
zh_CN: 相片集

en: Photo Stream
zh_CN: 相册频道

en: Photos
zh_CN: 相片

en: Photos %1$d - %2$d tagged with <strong>%3$s</strong>
zh_CN: 相片%1$d至%2$d标签为<strong>%3$s</strong>

en: Photos should link to:
zh_CN: 相片应该连接到：

en: Photos tagged with <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 标签为<strong>%s</strong>的相片

en: Please wait. Now loading your albums...
zh_CN: 正在加载您的相片集，清稍后...

en: Please wait. Now loading your groups...
zh_CN: 正在加载您的社群，请稍候...

en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 常用的标签

en: Popup Overlays:
zh_CN: 弹出覆盖：

en: Previous Photo
zh_CN: 上一张

en: Private Photos:
zh_CN: 私人相片

en: RSS Updates:
zh_CN: RSS更新：

en: Randomize:
zh_CN: 使随机化

en: Refresh All Albums
zh_CN: 刷新所有的相片集

en: Refresh All Groups
zh_CN: 刷新所有的社群

en: Releases:
zh_CN: 插件发行：

en: Remove Link &gt;
zh_CN: 删除连接 &gt;

en: Retrieve Flickr Permissions &gt;
zh_CN: 获得Flickr的权限 &gt;

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Shared Secret:
zh_CN: 公用密鑰

en: Size
zh_CN: 相片大小：

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Sorry, no albums found!
zh_CN: 对不起，未找到相片集

en: Sorry, no photos found!
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到相片

en: Sorry, this feature is not enabled.
zh_CN: 对不起，此功能未起用

en: Sorry, this feature is not supported
zh_CN: 对不起，不能支持此功能

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Step 1:
zh_CN: 第一步：

en: Step 2:
zh_CN: 第二步：

en: Subscribe to the <a href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/TanTanToolkit">TanTanToolkit feed</a> and get notified when there's an update to this plugin.
zh_CN: 为了收到有关此插件的更新的通知，请订阅<a href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/TanTanToolkit">TanTanToolkit 网摘</a>。

en: Support Group:
zh_CN: 帮助社群：

en: Support for groups are not enabled. <a href="http://code.google.com/p/photo-album/wiki/GroupsSupport">Please see this page for instructions on how to configure the plugin to display photos from groups.</a>
zh_CN: 没有启用社群支持。<a href="http://code.google.com/p/photo-album/wiki/GroupsSupport">请到此网页查看关于如何设置此插件来显示设群相片的说明</a>

en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: The URL specified above
zh_CN: 以上指定的链接地址

en: The photo album has not been configured.
zh_CN: 此相片集尚未被设置

en: This album is not available.
zh_CN: 此相片集无法打开

en: This is the configuration screen for the <a href="http://tantannoodles.com/toolkit/photo-album/">Flickr Photo Album plugin for WordPress</a>.
zh_CN: 这是用来设置<a href="http://tantannoodles.com/toolkit/photo-album/">Flickr相片集Wordpress插件</a>的窗口。

en: This photo is not available.
zh_CN: 此相片无法打开

en: This plugin is provided by <a href="http://www.tantannoodles.com">TanTanNoodles</a> and licensed free of charge for you to use under the GPL license. This plugin is <em>unsupported</em> and comes with no official technical support. However, you can check the following pages for the latest updates to this plugin, along with any unofficial technical support:
zh_CN: 此插件是<a href="http://www.tantannoodles.com">TanTanNoodles</a>提供的。它以GPL协议授权，可以免费使用。此插件是<em>无支持</em>的，没有正式的技术支持，不过您可以在下面的网页中得到插件更新的通知，也可以享受非正式的技术支持。

en: This widget displays your recent photos. Photos refresh automatically every hour. Don't forget to save your settings.
zh_CN: 此外挂会显示您最近上载的相片。每小时相片都会自动刷新。请不要忘记保存您所进行的设置改变。

en: This will show your recent photos in your site's sidebar.
zh_CN: 这将会在您博客的边栏里显示您最近上载的相片

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 所略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Uploaded By:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: Uploaded:
zh_CN: 上载：

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: View all %d albums &gt;
zh_CN: 观看所有%d个相片集

en: View more photos &gt;
zh_CN: 观看更多的相片 &gt;

en: View slideshow &gt;
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映 &gt;

en: View this album on Flickr
zh_CN: 在Flickr上观看此相片集

en: View this group on Flickr
zh_CN: 在Flickr上观看此社群

en: View this photo at Flickr
zh_CN: 在Flickr上查看此相片

en: View this photo on Flickr
zh_CN: 在Flickr上观看此相片

en: View this tag on Flickr
zh_CN: 在Flickr上观看此标签

en: View this video on Flickr
zh_CN: 在Flickr上观看此视频

en: View your album:
zh_CN: 观看您的相片集：

en: Where you want your photos to link to, when inserted into a blog post or from the sidebar
zh_CN: 通过Flickr插件或Flickr边栏加入到文章里的相片的链接目标

en: Your Flickr albums will be cached locally to help speed things up. Click <strong>refresh</strong> to synchronize and refresh all your albums, or after you've created a new set.
zh_CN: 为了让此插件的操作更快，您的Flickr相片集将会保存到服务器的缓存中。您在Flickr上上载了新的相片以后请在浏览器中按下<strong>刷新</strong>，新的相片将会显示。

en: Your Flickr groups will be cached locally to help speed things up. Click <strong>refresh</strong> to synchronize and refresh all your groups.
zh_CN: 为了让此插件的操作更快，您的Flickr社群将会被保存到服务器的缓存中。请随时按下<strong>刷新</strong>按钮来同步且刷新您所有的社群。

en: Your Photo Album has been granted <em>read only</em> permissions to this Flickr account
zh_CN: 您的相片集已获得了此Flickr帐户的<em>只读</em>权限

en: Your Photo Album is not currently linked to a Flickr account.
zh_CN: 您的相片集目前没有与Flickr帐户的连接

en: clear cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: close after inserting photo
zh_CN: 相片插入后关闭此窗口

en: hide album
zh_CN: 隐藏此相片集

en: hide group
zh_CN: 隐藏此社群

en: more tags &raquo;
zh_CN: 更多的标签 &raquo;

en: order:
zh_CN: 次序：

en: refresh albums
zh_CN: 刷新相片

en: save settings &gt;
zh_CN: 保存设置  &gt;

en: search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: toggle group hiding
zh_CN: 切换社群隐藏

en: you are on the first photo
zh_CN: 这是第一张

en: you are on the last photo
zh_CN: 这是最后一张
