tantan-flickr - en to ko translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: %1$d - %2$d of %3$d Photos
ko: %3$d의 사진 %1$d - %2$d

en: %d Photos
ko: %d개의 사진

en: %d comments
ko: %d개의 덧글

en: %d photos
ko: %d개의 사진

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: &lt; Reset API Key
ko: &lt; API 키 재설정

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please create at least one Flickr photo set, and then click the "Refresh" button above to see your photos.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 최소한 한개 이상의 Flickr 사진 세트를 만든 후 사진 위에 있는 "새로 고침" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: <strong>No</strong>, don't display my Flickr Albums on this blog
ko: <strong>아니오</strong>, 내 Flickr 앨범을 이 블로그에 보이지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can revoke the permissions granted here in <a href="http://flickr.com/services/auth/list.gne">your Flickr access control panel</a>.
ko: <strong>알아두세요:</strong> <a href="http://flickr.com/services/auth/list.gne">Flickr 계정 관리 메뉴</a>에서 이 권한을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Your theme does not look it's properly configured for WordPress Widgets. Here are instructions on <a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">how to add WordPress Widgets</a> to your existing theme.
ko: <strong>알아두세요:</strong> 현재 테마는 워드프레스 위젯을 사용할 수 있도록 세팅되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다. 이 테마에 <a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">워드프레스 위젯을 적용하는 법</a>을 확인해 보세요.

en: <strong>Yes</strong>, display my Flickr Albums on this blog
ko: <strong>네</strong>, 내 Flickr 앨범을 아래 고유 주소에 연결합니다.

en: Add Flickr to the <a href="post-new.php">write post</a> screen.
ko: Flickr를 <a href="post-new.php">글 쓰기</a> 화면에 추가합니다.

en: Add Lightbox style popup overlays to displays to your photos.
ko: 사진을 표시할 때 Lightbox 스타일의 팝업을 적용합니다.

en: Add a comment &gt;
ko: 덧글 쓰기 &gt;

en: After you have your key, click the configuration link to view the details for your new key
ko: 키를 받은 후에 인증 설정 링크를 클릭하여 새 키의 상세 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Album cover
ko: 앨범 커버

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All Albums
ko: 모든 앨범

en: Allow visitors to comment on the photos displayed on your blog (without having to register with Flickr).
ko: 방문자가 Flickr에 등록할 필요 없이 이 블로그에서 사진에 직접 댓글을 달 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Amount:
ko: 얼마나:

en: Apply Permissions &gt;
ko: 권한 적용 &gt;

en: Apply for your own <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/key.gne" target="_blank">Flickr API key</a>. If you already have an API key setup, <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/keys/" target="_blank">you can use that instead</a>.
ko: <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/key.gne" target="_blank">여기서</a> Flickr API 키를 신청하세요. 이미 API 키를 가지고 있다면 <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/keys/" target="_blank">그 키를 사용해도 됩니다</a>.

en: Apply the permissions granted in Step 1 to this photo album. This step may take a couple minutes to complete (depending on how many albums you have), since it's also going to pull down your Flickr information.
ko: 1단계에서 받은 권한을 이 포토 앨범에 적용하세요. 이 단계에서는 Flickr에서 정보를 가져오느라 앨범 개수에 따라 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Back to Photo Album
ko: 포토 앨범으로 돌아가기

en: Before you can setup your blog to pull in your Flickr photos, you need to get your own Flickr API key.
ko: Flickr 사진을 가져오도록 설정하기 위해서는 먼저 Flickr API 키를 받아야 합니다.

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Change the authentication type to <b>Desktop Application</b>
ko: 응용 프로그램의 인증 유형을 <b>데스크톱 응용 프로그램</b>으로 변경하세요.

en: Comments
ko: 덧글

en: Configure your sidebar &gt;
ko: 사이드바 설정하기 &gt;

en: Custom Comments:
ko: 맞춤 덧글

en: Customizations
ko: 맞춤 설정

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Enable the Flickr Widget for your sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에서 Flickr 위젯을 활성화 합니다.

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
ko: 연결 주소를 직접 입력하거나 위의 세팅 값을 클릭하세요.

en: Enter the path where you want your photo album to be shown.
ko: 포토 앨범을 연결할 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your blog's title and a short description.
ko: 블로그의 제목과 간단한 설명을 적으세요.

en: Error: Flickr plugin is not setup!
ko: 오류:  Flickr 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다!

en: Everyone
ko: 모든 사람

en: F j, Y
ko: Y. m. d

en: Flickr API Key
ko: Flickr API 키

en: Flickr API Key:
ko: Flickr API 키:

en: Flickr Account:
ko: Flickr 계정

en: Flickr Settings
ko: Flickr 설정

en: Flickr Sidebar Widget:
ko: Flickr 사이드바 위젯:

en: Group Photos
ko: 그룹 사진

en: Hide photos that have been marked <em>Private</em>
ko: <em>비공개</em>로 설정한 사진 감추기

en: If you find this plugin helpful, please consider donating a few dollars to support this plugin. Thanks!
ko: 이 플러그인이 도움이 되었다면, 조금이나마 저희를 지원해 주시는건 어때요? 감사합니다!

en: Insert Highlight Photo
ko: 주요 사진 삽입

en: Insert into Post
ko: 글에 추가 하기

en: Install the <a href="http://www.wordpress.org/">latest version of WordPress</a> if you want to show your recent Flickr photos in your WordPress sidebar.
ko: 워드프레스 사이드바에 최근 Flickr 사진을 보여주고 싶다면 <a href="http://www.wordpress.org/">최신 버전의 워드프레스</a>를 설치하세요.

en: Instructions
ko: 설명

en: Interesting
ko: 인기있는 사진

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Leave a comment
ko: 덧글을 남겨주세요

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Link URL
ko: 연결 주소

en: Link to the Flickr page for this photo
ko: 이 사진의 Flickr 페이지로 연결

en: Link to this blog's page
ko: 이 블로그의 페이지로 연결

en: Login to Flickr and grant <em>read only</em> permissions to this photo album. Once you are done, close the popup window and click the button in Step 2.
ko: 이 포토 앨범을 사용하려면 Flickr에 로그인하여 <em>read</em> 권한을 받아야 합니다. 권한을 받은 후 팝업 윈도우를 닫고 2단계의 "권한 적용" 버튼을 클릭 하세요.

en: Look and Feel:
ko: 모양과 분위기

en: Make sure you have proper permissions before using any photos.
ko: 사진을 이용하기 전에는 반드시 적절한 권한을 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: Media Bar:
ko: 미디어 바:

en: Medium
ko: 중간 크기

en: My Photos
ko: 내 사진

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
ko: 다음 페이지 &raquo;

en: Next Photo
ko: 다음 사진

en: No comments for this photo.
ko: 이 사진에는 덧글이 없습니다.

en: No tags found.
ko: 태그가 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not all WordPress themes are created equal, and you may need to tweak a couple templates to match the look and feel of our own blog. Look inside the <code>wp-content/plugins/tantan-flickr/templates</code> directory for the template files.
ko: 워드프레스 테마가 모두 똑같지는 않으므로 당신의 블로그와 모양과 분위기가 어울리도록 템플릿을 약간 수정할 필요가 있을지 모르겠습니다. 템플릿을 수정하려면 <code>wp-content/plugins/tantan-flickr/templates</code> 디렉토리를 살펴보세요.

en: Now click "edit configuration" again to view the details for newly configured API key and copy and paste the <b>key</b> and <b>shared secret</b> fields into the form below.<br><br>Note that it may take a minute or two to get your key fully activated.
ko: 마지막으로 "변경 사항 저장"을 클릭하여 새로 설정된 API 키의 상세 정보를 확인하고 <b>키</b>와 <b>공유 비밀</b> 항목을 아래 복사하여 채워 넣으세요.<br><br>참고로 당신의 키가 완전히 활성화 되려면 1-2분 정도가 소요됩니다.

en: Number of Photos:
ko: 사진 개수:

en: Organize Albums
ko: 앨범 관리

en: Organize Groups
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Other Albums
ko: 다른 앨범

en: Photo Album Configuration
ko: 포토 앨범 환경 설정

en: Photo Album Syndication:
ko: 포토 앨범 고유 주소:

en: Photo Albums
ko: 포토 앨범

en: Photo Stream
ko: 포토스트림

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Photos %1$d - %2$d tagged with <strong>%3$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%3$s</strong> 태그가 있는 사진  %1$d - %2$d

en: Photos should link to:
ko: 사진 링크:

en: Photos tagged with <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 태그가 있는 사진

en: Please wait. Now loading your albums...
ko: 잠시만 기다리세요. 지금 앨범을 불러오고 있습니다...

en: Please wait. Now loading your groups...
ko: 잠시만 기다리세요. 그룹을 불러오고 있습니다...

en: Popular Tags
ko: 인기 태그

en: Popup Overlays:
ko: 팝업 오버레이:

en: Previous Photo
ko: 이전 사진

en: Private Photos:
ko: 비공개 사진:

en: RSS Updates:
ko: RSS 업데이트:

en: Randomize:
ko: 무작위로 보기:

en: Refresh All Albums
ko: 모든 앨범을 새로 고침

en: Refresh All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹을 새로 고침

en: Releases:
ko: 다운로드:

en: Remove Link &gt;
ko: 연결 끊기 &gt;

en: Retrieve Flickr Permissions &gt;
ko: Flickr 권한 받아오기 &gt;

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Shared Secret:
ko: 공유 비밀:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Small
ko: 작은 크기

en: Sorry, no albums found!
ko: 죄송합니다. 앨범이 없네요!

en: Sorry, no photos found!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사진이 없네요!

en: Sorry, this feature is not enabled.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 기능은  사용이 불가능 합니다.

en: Sorry, this feature is not supported
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 기능은 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Step 1:
ko: 1단계:

en: Step 2:
ko: 2단계:

en: Subscribe to the <a href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/TanTanToolkit">TanTanToolkit feed</a> and get notified when there's an update to this plugin.
ko: <a href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/TanTanToolkit">TanTanToolkit feed</a>를 구독하면 이 플러그인이 업데이트 소식을 바로 알 수 있습니다.

en: Support Group:
ko: 지원 그룹:

en: Support for groups are not enabled. <a href="http://code.google.com/p/photo-album/wiki/GroupsSupport">Please see this page for instructions on how to configure the plugin to display photos from groups.</a>
ko: 그룹 지원이 활성화 되지 않았습니다. <a href="http://code.google.com/p/photo-album/wiki/GroupsSupport">이 페이지에서 그룹 사진을 표시하도록 이 플러그인을 설정하는 방법을 확인할 수 있습니다.</a>

en: Tag Cloud
ko: 태그 클라우드

en: Tag: %s
ko: 태그: %s

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: The URL specified above
ko: 위에서 지정한 주소

en: The photo album has not been configured.
ko: 포토 앨범이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: This album is not available.
ko: 이 앨범은 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This is the configuration screen for the <a href="http://tantannoodles.com/toolkit/photo-album/">Flickr Photo Album plugin for WordPress</a>.
ko: <a href="http://tantannoodles.com/toolkit/photo-album/">워드프레스 Flickr 포토 앨범 플러그인</a> 설정 화면 입니다.

en: This photo is not available.
ko: 이 사진은 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This plugin is provided by <a href="http://www.tantannoodles.com">TanTanNoodles</a> and licensed free of charge for you to use under the GPL license. This plugin is <em>unsupported</em> and comes with no official technical support. However, you can check the following pages for the latest updates to this plugin, along with any unofficial technical support:
ko: 이 플러그인은 <a href="http://www.tantannoodles.com">TanTanNoodles</a>이 제공하며 GPL 라이센스에 따라 무료로 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 플러그인은 <em>공식적으로 기술 지원을 하고 있지 않습니다.</em> 하지만 다음 페이지에서 비공식적인 기술 지원이나 최신 플러그인 업데이트를 확인할 수 있습니다:

en: This widget displays your recent photos. Photos refresh automatically every hour. Don't forget to save your settings.
ko: 이 위젯은 사용자의 최근 사진을 표시합니다. 사진은 매 시간마다 갱신됩니다. 설정 값을 저장하는 것 잊지 마세요.

en: This will show your recent photos in your site's sidebar.
ko: 이 위젯은 블로그 사이드 바에 최근 사진을 표시합니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Uploaded By:
ko: 작성자:

en: Uploaded:
ko: 업로드 날짜:

en: Video Player
ko: 동영상 플레이어

en: View all %d albums &gt;
ko: %d개의 앨범을 모두 보기

en: View more photos &gt;
ko: 더 많은 사진 보기 &gt;

en: View slideshow &gt;
ko: 슬라이드쇼로 보기 &gt;

en: View this album on Flickr
ko: 이 앨범을 Flickr에서 보기

en: View this group on Flickr
ko: 이 그룹을 Flickr에서 보기

en: View this photo at Flickr
ko: 이 사진을 Flickr에서 보기

en: View this photo on Flickr
ko: 이 사진을 Flickr에서 보기

en: View this tag on Flickr
ko: 이 태그를 Flickr에서 보기

en: View this video on Flickr
ko: 이 비디오를 Flickr에서 보기

en: View your album:
ko: 앨범 주소:

en: Where you want your photos to link to, when inserted into a blog post or from the sidebar
ko: 글에 삽입된 사진, 또는 사이드바 위젯에서 사진을 어디로 연결하겠습니까?

en: Your Flickr albums will be cached locally to help speed things up. Click <strong>refresh</strong> to synchronize and refresh all your albums, or after you've created a new set.
ko: 화면을 빠르게 표시하기 위해서 Flickr 앨범을 로컬에 저장해 놓을 것입니다. 모든 앨범을 동기화 하고 싶을 때 또는 새 세트를 만든 후에는 <strong>새로 고침</strong> 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Your Flickr groups will be cached locally to help speed things up. Click <strong>refresh</strong> to synchronize and refresh all your groups.
ko: 화면을 빠르게 표시하기 위해서 Flickr 그룹을 로컬에 저장해 놓을 것입니다. 모든 그룹을 동기화 하고 싶을 때는 <strong>새로 고침</strong> 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Your Photo Album has been granted <em>read only</em> permissions to this Flickr account
ko: 당신의 포토 앨범은 이 Flickr 계정에서 <em>read only</em> 권한을 받았습니다.

en: Your Photo Album is not currently linked to a Flickr account.
ko: 포토 앨범이 Flickr 계정과 연결 되지 않았습니다.

en: clear cache
ko: 캐시 삭제

en: close after inserting photo
ko: 사진 추가 후 닫습니다.

en: hide album
ko: 앨범 감추기

en: hide group
ko: 그룹 감추기

en: more tags &raquo;
ko: 태그 더 보기 &raquo;

en: order:
ko: 순서:

en: refresh albums
ko: 앨범 새로 고침

en: save settings &gt;
ko: 설정 저장 &gt;

en: search
ko: 검색

en: slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: toggle group hiding
ko: 그룹 감추기 체크

en: you are on the first photo
ko: 첫 번째 사진을 보고 있습니다.

en: you are on the last photo
ko: 마지막 사진을 보고 있습니다.
