tantan-flickr - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: %1$d - %2$d of %3$d Photos
zh_TW: 相片%1$d至%2$d，共有%3$d張相片

en: %d Photos
zh_TW: %d張相片

en: %d comments
zh_TW: %d個回應

en: %d photos
zh_TW: %d張相片

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_TW: &laquo; 上一頁

en: &lt; Reset API Key
zh_TW: &lt; 重設 API Key

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Please create at least one Flickr photo set, and then click the "Refresh" button above to see your photos.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請至少建立一個Flickr相片集，再點擊以上的"刷新"按鈕，您就能看到您的相片。

en: <strong>No</strong>, don't display my Flickr Albums on this blog
zh_TW: <strong>不</strong>, 請不要在此網誌上顯示我的相片集

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can revoke the permissions granted here in <a href="http://flickr.com/services/auth/list.gne">your Flickr access control panel</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>請注意：</strong>您在這裡獲得的權限都可以在<a href="http://flickr.com/services/auth/list.gne">您的Flickr協力廠商應用程式控制板</a>裡取消。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Your theme does not look it's properly configured for WordPress Widgets. Here are instructions on <a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">how to add WordPress Widgets</a> to your existing theme.
zh_TW: <strong>請注意：</strong>您目前的佈景似乎不支援Wordpress的外掛。請造訪下面的網頁，根據說明來修改您的佈景，使它支持Wordpressss外掛。 <a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">如何啟用Wordpress外掛支持</a>

en: <strong>Yes</strong>, display my Flickr Albums on this blog
zh_TW: <strong>對</strong>, 請在我的網誌上顯示我的Flickr相片集

en: Add Flickr to the <a href="post-new.php">write post</a> screen.
zh_TW: 在<a href="post-new.php">撰寫文章</a>的業面裡顯示Flickr的工具

en: Add Lightbox style popup overlays to displays to your photos.
zh_TW: 用Lightbox樣式的彈出窗口來顯示您的相片

en: Add a comment &gt;
zh_TW: 增加一個回應

en: After you have your key, click the configuration link to view the details for your new key
zh_TW: 您獲得了您的Flickr API Key之後，點選設置選項的連接，您就能看到相關的訊息。

en: Album cover
zh_TW: 相片集封面

en: Albums
zh_TW: 相片集

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 相片對齊

en: All Albums
zh_TW: 所有相片集

en: Allow visitors to comment on the photos displayed on your blog (without having to register with Flickr).
zh_TW: 允許沒有在Flickr.com註冊的訪客能夠在您網誌的相片上回應。

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 金額：

en: Apply Permissions &gt;
zh_TW: 應用權限 &gt;

en: Apply for your own <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/key.gne" target="_blank">Flickr API key</a>. If you already have an API key setup, <a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/keys/" target="_blank">you can use that instead</a>.
zh_TW: 申請屬於自己的<a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/key.gne" target="_blank">Flickr API key</a>。如果您申請過API Key，<a href="http://www.flickr.com/services/api/keys/" target="_blank">您可以使用它</a>。

en: Apply the permissions granted in Step 1 to this photo album. This step may take a couple minutes to complete (depending on how many albums you have), since it's also going to pull down your Flickr information.
zh_TW: 將在第一步獲得的權限應用到這個相片集。因為此步驟要載入您Flickr的資訊，可能需要幾分鐘才能完成（時間根據您的相片集的數量而定）

en: Back to Photo Album
zh_TW: 返回相片集

en: Before you can setup your blog to pull in your Flickr photos, you need to get your own Flickr API key.
zh_TW: 在設置您的網誌載入您的Flickr相片之前，請先申請屬於自己的Flickr API key。

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網誌

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Change the authentication type to <b>Desktop Application</b>
zh_TW: 將授權類型改成<b>桌面軟件</b>

en: Comments
zh_TW: 回應

en: Configure your sidebar &gt;
zh_TW: 設置您的側邊欄 &gt;

en: Custom Comments:
zh_TW: 個人化評論：

en: Customizations
zh_TW: 個人化

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範

en: Enable the Flickr Widget for your sidebar.
zh_TW: 啟用Flickr側邊欄模組

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh_TW: 輸入一個網址或點選按鈕作為預設方式

en: Enter the path where you want your photo album to be shown.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想用來觀看相片集的網址

en: Enter your blog's title and a short description.
zh_TW: 輸入您網誌的標題和簡介

en: Error: Flickr plugin is not setup!
zh_TW: 錯誤：Flickr外掛尚未完成設置

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人的相片

en: Flickr Account:
zh_TW: Flickr帳號：

en: Flickr Settings
zh_TW: Flickr設置

en: Flickr Sidebar Widget:
zh_TW: Flickr側邊欄模組：

en: Group Photos
zh_TW: 社群相片

en: Hide photos that have been marked <em>Private</em>
zh_TW: 隱藏已設為<em>私人</em>的相片

en: If you find this plugin helpful, please consider donating a few dollars to support this plugin. Thanks!
zh_TW: 如果您覺得此外掛有用，請您捐款以支持此外掛的開發。謝謝

en: Insert Highlight Photo
zh_TW: 插入突出相片

en: Insert into Post
zh_TW: 插入文章

en: Install the <a href="http://www.wordpress.org/">latest version of WordPress</a> if you want to show your recent Flickr photos in your WordPress sidebar.
zh_TW: 如果您想在您的Wordpress側邊欄裡顯示最近上載的相片，請安裝<a href="http://www.wordpress.org/">WordPress的最新版本</a>

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Interesting
zh_TW: 趣味相片

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 留下回應

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 鏈接地址

en: Link to the Flickr page for this photo
zh_TW: 連接到Flickr.com

en: Link to this blog's page
zh_TW: 到此網誌的鏈接地址

en: Login to Flickr and grant <em>read only</em> permissions to this photo album. Once you are done, close the popup window and click the button in Step 2.
zh_TW: 請登錄到Flickr.com，允許此外掛有<em>唯讀</em>的權限，再關閉彈出窗口，按下第二步的按鈕。

en: Look and Feel:
zh_TW: 外觀：

en: Make sure you have proper permissions before using any photos.
zh_TW: 在使用相片之前，請確定您有適當的權限

en: Media Bar:
zh_TW: 媒體欄：

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: My Photos
zh_TW: 我的相片

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Photo
zh_TW: 下一張

en: No comments for this photo.
zh_TW: 此照片沒有回應

en: No tags found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到標籤

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not all WordPress themes are created equal, and you may need to tweak a couple templates to match the look and feel of our own blog. Look inside the <code>wp-content/plugins/tantan-flickr/templates</code> directory for the template files.
zh_TW: 不是每個Wordpress的佈景都相同，您可能需要先修改一些Flickr外掛的模板，才會符合您的網誌。您可以在<code>wp-content/plugins/tantan-flickr/templates</code>的資料夾裡找到所需要的模板。

en: Now click "edit configuration" again to view the details for newly configured API key and copy and paste the <b>key</b> and <b>shared secret</b> fields into the form below.<br><br>Note that it may take a minute or two to get your key fully activated.
zh_TW: 再次點擊“修改設置”，查看有關新設置的API Key訊息。再將<b>API Key</b>與<b>公用密鑰</b>複製到以下的表格裡。<br><br><strong>請注意：</strong>有時需要一兩分鐘您的API Key才會完全啟用。

en: Number of Photos:
zh_TW: 相片數：

en: Organize Albums
zh_TW: 管理相片集

en: Organize Groups
zh_TW: 管理社群

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Other Albums
zh_TW: 其他相片集

en: Photo Album Configuration
zh_TW: 相片集設置

en: Photo Album Syndication:
zh_TW: 相片集聚合：

en: Photo Albums
zh_TW: 相片集

en: Photo Stream
zh_TW: 相冊頻道

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Photos %1$d - %2$d tagged with <strong>%3$s</strong>
zh_TW: 相片%1$d至%2$d標籤為<strong>%3$s</strong>

en: Photos should link to:
zh_TW: 相片應該連接到：

en: Photos tagged with <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 標籤為<strong>%s</strong>的相片

en: Please wait. Now loading your albums...
zh_TW: 正在載入您的相片集，請稍候...

en: Please wait. Now loading your groups...
zh_TW: 正在載入您的社群，請稍候...

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 常用的標籤

en: Popup Overlays:
zh_TW: 彈出覆蓋：

en: Previous Photo
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Private Photos:
zh_TW: 私人相片

en: RSS Updates:
zh_TW: RSS更新：

en: Randomize:
zh_TW: 隨機:

en: Refresh All Albums
zh_TW: 更新所有的相片集

en: Refresh All Groups
zh_TW: 更新所有的社群

en: Releases:
zh_TW: 外掛發佈：

en: Remove Link &gt;
zh_TW: 刪除連接 &gt;

en: Retrieve Flickr Permissions &gt;
zh_TW: 獲得Flickr的權限 &gt;

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Shared Secret:
zh_TW: 公用密鑰

en: Size
zh_TW: 相片大小：

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Sorry, no albums found!
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有找到相片集

en: Sorry, no photos found!
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有找到相片

en: Sorry, this feature is not enabled.
zh_TW: 對不起,，此功能尚未啟用

en: Sorry, this feature is not supported
zh_TW: 對不起，不支援此功能

en: Square
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Step 1:
zh_TW: 第一步：

en: Step 2:
zh_TW: 第二步：

en: Subscribe to the <a href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/TanTanToolkit">TanTanToolkit feed</a> and get notified when there's an update to this plugin.
zh_TW: 為了收到有關此外掛的更新的通知，請訂閱<a href="http://feeds.feedburner.com/TanTanToolkit">TanTanToolkit 網摘</a>。

en: Support Group:
zh_TW: 支援社群：

en: Support for groups are not enabled. <a href="http://code.google.com/p/photo-album/wiki/GroupsSupport">Please see this page for instructions on how to configure the plugin to display photos from groups.</a>
zh_TW: 沒有啟用社群功能。<a href="http://code.google.com/p/photo-album/wiki/GroupsSupport">請到此網頁查看關於如何設置此外掛顯示社群相片的說明</a>

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: The URL specified above
zh_TW: 以上指定的鏈接地址

en: The photo album has not been configured.
zh_TW: 此相片集尚未被設置

en: This album is not available.
zh_TW: 此相片集無法打開

en: This is the configuration screen for the <a href="http://tantannoodles.com/toolkit/photo-album/">Flickr Photo Album plugin for WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: 這是用來設定<a href="http://tantannoodles.com/toolkit/photo-album/">Flickr Photo Album Wordpress 外掛</a>的頁面。

en: This photo is not available.
zh_TW: 此相片無法打開

en: This plugin is provided by <a href="http://www.tantannoodles.com">TanTanNoodles</a> and licensed free of charge for you to use under the GPL license. This plugin is <em>unsupported</em> and comes with no official technical support. However, you can check the following pages for the latest updates to this plugin, along with any unofficial technical support:
zh_TW: 此插件是<a href="http://www.tantannoodles.com">TanTanNoodles</a>提供的。它以GPL協議授權，可以免費使用。此插件是<em>無支持</em>的，沒有正式的技術支持，不過您可以在下面的網頁中得到插件更新的通知，也可以享受非正式的技術支持。

en: This widget displays your recent photos. Photos refresh automatically every hour. Don't forget to save your settings.
zh_TW: 此模組會顯示您最近上傳的相片。相片每小時都會自動更新。請不要忘記保存您的設定。

en: This will show your recent photos in your site's sidebar.
zh_TW: 這將會在您的網誌側邊攔裡顯示您最近上傳的相片

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Uploaded By:
zh_TW: 來自：

en: Uploaded:
zh_TW: 上載：

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 視訊播放器

en: View all %d albums &gt;
zh_TW: 觀看所有%d個相片集

en: View more photos &gt;
zh_TW: 觀看更多的相片 &gt;

en: View slideshow &gt;
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映 &gt;

en: View this album on Flickr
zh_TW: 在Flickr上觀看此相片集

en: View this group on Flickr
zh_TW: 在Flickr上觀看此社群

en: View this photo at Flickr
zh_TW: 在Flickr上查看此相片

en: View this photo on Flickr
zh_TW: 在Flickr上觀看此相片

en: View this tag on Flickr
zh_TW: 在Flickr上觀看此標籤

en: View this video on Flickr
zh_TW: 在Flickr上觀看此視訊

en: View your album:
zh_TW: 觀看您的相片集：

en: Where you want your photos to link to, when inserted into a blog post or from the sidebar
zh_TW: 通過Flickr外掛或Flickr側邊欄插入到文章裡相片的鏈接目標

en: Your Flickr albums will be cached locally to help speed things up. Click <strong>refresh</strong> to synchronize and refresh all your albums, or after you've created a new set.
zh_TW: 為了讓此外掛的載入速度更快，您的Flickr相片集將會保存到服務器的緩存中。您在Flickr建立了新的相片集後請在瀏覽器中按下<strong>更新</strong>，將會顯示新的相片集。

en: Your Flickr groups will be cached locally to help speed things up. Click <strong>refresh</strong> to synchronize and refresh all your groups.
zh_TW: 為了讓此外掛的載入速度更快，您的Flickr社群將會保存到服務器的緩存中。請使用<strong>更新</strong>按鈕來同步且更新您所有的社群。

en: Your Photo Album has been granted <em>read only</em> permissions to this Flickr account
zh_TW: 您的相片集已獲得了此Flickr帳號的<em>唯讀</em>權限

en: Your Photo Album is not currently linked to a Flickr account.
zh_TW: 您的 Photo Album 外掛目前沒有和 Flickr 完成連接

en: clear cache
zh_TW: 清除暫存

en: close after inserting photo
zh_TW: 在插入相片後關閉

en: hide album
zh_TW: 隱藏此相片集

en: hide group
zh_TW: 隱藏此社群

en: more tags &raquo;
zh_TW: 更多的標籤

en: order:
zh_TW: 次序：

en: refresh albums
zh_TW: 更新相片

en: save settings &gt;
zh_TW: 儲存設置  &gt;

en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映

en: toggle group hiding
zh_TW: 切換社群隱藏

en: you are on the first photo
zh_TW: 這是第一張

en: you are on the last photo
zh_TW: 這是最後一張
