better-wp-security 3.5.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (565 entries)

en: 	Multisite
zh_CN: 	多站點功能

en:  5★'s on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 打5★

en:  You may login to the site to manually release the lock if necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要，請登錄網站手動釋放鎖定

en:  already exists. Please try again
zh_CN: 已存在。請重試

en:  at
zh_CN: 在

en:  have been changed. Please review the report below to verify changes are not the result of a compromise.
zh_CN: 被修改。請查看以下報告，確認不是被破壞後的結果

en:  is not a valid user agent. Please try again.
zh_CN: 不是一個有效的用戶代理。請重試

en:  is not a valid username. Please try again
zh_CN: 不是有效的用戶名。請重試

en:  taken
zh_CN: 於

en:  via FTP or SSH to download the files. This is because there is too much sensative information in the backup files and you do not want anyone just stumbling upon them.
zh_CN: 通過FTP或SSH下載文件。因為備份文件裡有大量敏感信息，你一定不想讓任何人無意間得到

en: . You may have to rename the table manually.
zh_CN: 。必須手動重命名

en: .htaccess File is Writable
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件可寫

en: 404 Detection
zh_CN: 404 檢測

en: 404 Errors
zh_CN: 404 錯誤

en: 404 White List
zh_CN: 404 白名單

en: 404 detection looks at a user who is hitting a large number of non-existent pages, that is they are getting a large number of 404 errors. It assumes that a user who hits a lot of 404 errors in a short period of time is scanning for something (presumably a vulnerability) and locks them out accordingly (you can set the thresholds for this below). This also gives the added benefit of helping you find hidden problems causing 404 errors on unseen parts of your site as all errors will be logged in the "View Logs" page. You can set threshholds for this feature below.
zh_CN: 404檢測可監控有無用戶請求大量不存在的頁面，造成了許多404錯誤。假設一個用戶在短時間內造成大量404錯誤，可能是在掃描某些東西（大概是一個漏洞），此功能可進行相應鎖定（你可以設置閾值）。這還有另外一個好處，在“查看日誌”裡記錄了所有錯誤，幫助你發現在網頁中引起404錯誤的隱藏問題。你可以在下面設置閾值

en: 404 errors will still be logged for users on the whitelist. Only the lockout will be prevented
zh_CN: 白名單用戶的404錯誤仍會記錄，離開模式除外

en: 404 errors.
zh_CN: 條 404 錯誤

en: <p>A file (or files) on your site at
zh_CN: <p>有文件在

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh_CN: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無效用戶名或密碼

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: We are sorry , your ability to login has been suspended due to too many recent failed login attempts. Please try again later.
zh_CN: <strong>錯誤</strong>：抱歉，錯誤登錄次數過多，請稍候重試

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You MUST Choose a password that rates at least <em>Strong</em> on the meter. Your setting have NOT been saved.
zh_CN: <strong>錯誤</strong>：設置未保存。你必須選擇一個等級至少為<em>強</em>的密碼

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You must activate this plugin from the network dashboard.
zh_CN: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你必須從網絡儀錶盤激活此插件

en: A
zh_CN: 一個

en: A user with id 1 still exists.
zh_CN: ID 1 的用戶仍然存在

en: Add Host and Agent Blacklist
zh_CN: 添加主機和代理黑名單

en: Added
zh_CN: 增加

en: Admin Slug
zh_CN: 管理別名

en: Admin URL:
zh_CN: 管理地址：

en: Admin User
zh_CN: 管理用戶

en: Administor Away Mode
zh_CN: 管理員離開模式

en: All Lockouts
zh_CN: 全部鎖定

en: Allow Better WP Security to write to .htaccess and wp-config.php. With this turned on this plugin will automatically write to your .htaccess and wp-config.php files. With it turned off you will need to manually make changes to these files and both the renaming of wp-content and the changing of the database table prefix will not be available.
zh_CN: 允許Better WP Security寫入.htaccess和wp-config.php文件。啟用後插件可自動寫入這兩個文件。禁用後則需你手動修改它們，並且無法重命名wp-content和改變數據庫表前綴

en: Allow this plugin to change WordPress core files
zh_CN: 允許插件修改 WordPress 核心文件

en: Are you sure you want to enable SSL? If your server does not support SSL you will be locked out of your WordPress admin backend.
zh_CN: 確定開啟 SSL 嗎？如果服務器不支持 SSL，則你將無法進入 WordPress 管理後台

en: Are you sure you want to enable away mode? Please check the local time (located at the top of this page) and verify the times set are correct to avoid locking yourself out of this site.
zh_CN: 確定啟用離開模式嗎？請核對本地時間（在本頁頂部），以免您自己無法進入

en: As a getting-started point you can include the excellent blacklist developed by Jim Walker of <a href="http://hackrepair.com/blog/how-to-block-bots-from-seeing-your-website-bad-bots-and-drive-by-hacks-explained" target="_blank">HackRepair.com</a>.
zh_CN: 作為一個開始，你可以選擇Jim Walker在<a href="http://hackrepair.com/blog/how-to-block-bots-from-seeing-your-website-bad-bots-and-drive- by-hacks-explained" target="_blank">HackRepair.com</a>發佈的黑名單

en: As many of us update our sites on a general schedule it is not always necessary to permit site access all of the time. The options below will disable the backend of the site for the specified period. This could also be useful to disable site access based on a schedule for classroom or other reasons.
zh_CN: 多數人按時間表更新網站，而不是全天。下面的選項可在指定時間禁用網站後台。這也用來基於課堂計劃或其它原因禁用網站後台

en: Attached is the backup file for the database powering
zh_CN: 附件為數據庫備份文件

en: Away Mode
zh_CN: 離開模式

en: Away Mode Options
zh_CN: 離開模式選項

en: Away Mode Rules
zh_CN: 離開模式規則

en: Away mode is currently diabled
zh_CN: 當前未啟用離開模式

en: Backup Information
zh_CN: 備份信息

en: Backup Interval
zh_CN: 自動備份間隔時間

en: Backup WordPress Database
zh_CN: 備份 Wordpress 數據庫

en: Backup Your WordPress Database
zh_CN: 備份Wordpress數據庫

en: Backups to Keep
zh_CN: 保留備份的數量

en: Bad Login Attempts
zh_CN: 錯誤登錄嘗試

en: Ban Hosts
zh_CN: 封禁主機

en: Ban User Agents
zh_CN: 封禁用戶代理

en: Ban Users
zh_CN: 封禁用戶

en: Banned Users Configuration
zh_CN: 封禁用戶配置

en: Be advsied, some of these tweaks may in fact break other plugins and themes that make use of techniques that are often seen in practice as suspicious. That said, I highly recommend turning these on one-by-one and don't worry if you cannot use them all.
zh_CN: 請注意，事實上一些調整可能會利用技術停用其它插件或主題，實踐中常被認為是可疑的。儘管如此，我強烈建議將它們一個一個重新啟用，不必擔心它們會失效

en: Before You Begin
zh_CN: 開始之前

en: Before we begin it is extremely important that you make a backup of your database. This will make sure you can get your site back to the way it is right now should something go wrong. Click the button below to make a backup which will be emailed to the website administrator at
zh_CN: 重要：請在開始之前先備份數據庫，這可以讓網站在出錯後進行恢復。點擊下面的按鈕創建備份並發送到郵箱

en: Below is old security data still in your WordPress database. Data is considered old when the lockout has expired, or been manually cancelled, or when the log entry will no longer be used to generate a lockout.
zh_CN: 以下是在 WordPress 數據庫中舊的安全數據（鎖定狀態過期、手動取消，或日誌條目不再使用）

en: Better WP Build Version
zh_CN: Better WP 構建版本

en: Better WP Security
zh_CN: 更好的 WP 保安

en: Better WP Security Logs
zh_CN: Better WP Security 日誌

en: Better WP Security can automatically write to WordPress core files for you (wp-config.php and .htaccess). This saves time and prevents you from having to edit code yourself. While this is safe to do in nearly all systems it can, on some server configurations, cause problems. For this reason, before continuing, you have the option to allow this plugin to write to wp-config.php and .htaccess or not.
zh_CN: Better WP Security 可以自動寫入 WordPress 核心文件(wp-config.php 和 .htaccess)，對你來說省時省力。這在大部分情況下是安全的，當然也可能在某些服務器配置下例外。繼續之前請確認是否允許插件修改這些文件。

en: Better WP Security gives you the option of turning on SSL (if your server or host support it) for all or part of your site. The options below allow you to automatically use SSL for major parts of your site, the login page, the admin dashboard, or the site as a whole. You can also turn on SSL for any post or page by editing the content you want to use SSL in and selecting "Enable SSL" in the publishing options of the content in question.
zh_CN: 如你的服務器或主機支持SSL，Better WP Security提供整站或部分開啟的選項。下面的選項為網站的重要部分自動使用SSL，如登錄頁、儀錶盤、或整個網站。你也可以在編輯任何文章、頁面時，在發布選項選擇“啟用SSL”

en: Better WP Security has noticed a change to some files in your WordPress installation. Please review the logs to make sure your system has not been compromised.
zh_CN: Better WP Security已經註意到有一些WordPress文件被修改。請查看日誌，確定係統沒有遭到破壞

en: Better WP Security is allowed to write to wp-config.php and .htaccess.
zh_CN: 允許 Better WP Security 寫入 wp-config.php 和 .htaccess 文件

en: Better WP Security is not allowed to write to wp-config.php and .htaccess.
zh_CN: 不允許 Better WP Security 寫入 wp-config.php 和 .htaccess 文件

en: Better WP Security variables
zh_CN: Better WP Security 變量

en: Bit51 on the Web
zh_CN: 關注 Bit51

en: Blacklist Repeat Offender
zh_CN: 黑名單觸發

en: Blacklist Threshold
zh_CN: 黑名單閾值

en: Browser Compression Supported
zh_CN: 瀏覽器壓縮支持

en: By default WordPress assigns the prefix "wp_" to all the tables in the database where your content, users, and objects live. For potential attackers this means it is easier to write scripts that can target WordPress databases as all the important table names for 95% or so of sites are already known. Changing this makes it more difficult for tools that are trying to take advantage of vulnerabilites in other places to affect the database of your site.
zh_CN: 默認情況下 Wordpress 的內容、用戶、對像等數據表前綴都是“wp_”。這意味著潛在攻擊者很容易編寫腳本針對已知的網站上 95% 的重要數據表。修改它使想利用漏洞的工具更難影響你的網站數據庫

en: By default WordPress initially creates a username with the username of "admin." This is insecure as this user has full rights to your WordPress system and a potential hacker already knows that it is there. All an attacker would need to do at that point is guess the password. Changing this username will force a potential attacker to have to guess both your username and your password which makes some attacks significantly more difficult.
zh_CN: WordPress 最初默認創建的用戶名是“admin”。此用戶擁有 WordPress 系統完全的權力，潛在的黑客也知道它，這是不安全的。所有的攻擊者只要猜出密碼就行了。改變這個用戶名將迫使潛在的攻擊者必須猜出你的用戶名和密碼，加大了攻擊的難度。

en: By default WordPress puts all your content including images, plugins, themes, uploads, and more in a directory called "wp-content". This makes it easy to scan for vulnerable files on your WordPress installation as an attacker already knows where the vulnerable files will be at. As there are many plugins and themes with security vulnerabilities moving this folder can make it harder for an attacker to find problems with your site as scans of your site's file system will not produce any results.
zh_CN: 默認情況下WordPress把你的圖像、插件、主題、上傳文件等放置在“wp-content”文件夾。攻擊者知道脆弱文件所在便能容易掃描。很多插件和主題有安全漏洞，移動這個文件夾可使攻擊者掃描不到結果，更難發現網站的問題

en: Chage Admin Username
zh_CN: 修改管理員用戶名

en: Change Admin User
zh_CN: 修改管理員用戶

en: Change Content Directory
zh_CN: 修改內容目錄

en: Change Database Prefix
zh_CN: 修改數據庫前綴

en: Change Database Table Prefix
zh_CN: 修改數據表前綴

en: Change The Admin User ID
zh_CN: 修改管理員用戶ID

en: Change The Admin User Name
zh_CN: 修改管理員用戶名

en: Change The Database Prefix
zh_CN: 修改數據庫前綴

en: Change The wp-content Directory
zh_CN: 修改wp-content目錄

en: Change User 1 ID
zh_CN: 修改 ID 1 的用戶

en: Change wp-content Directory
zh_CN: 修改wp-content目錄

en: Changed Files
zh_CN: 修改文件

en: Check For File Changes
zh_CN: 檢查文件變化

en: Check Period
zh_CN: 檢查週期

en: Check for file/folder changes
zh_CN: 檢查文件／目錄修改

en: Check the box next to the data you would like to clear and then press the "Remove Old Data" button. (note this will not erase entries that may still be used for lockouts).
zh_CN: 勾選要清理的數據，然後點擊“移除舊數據”（請注意，這不會刪除鎖定中的條目）

en: Check this box to enable 404 intrusion detection.
zh_CN: 選中此項啟用 404 入侵檢測

en: Check this box to enable HackRepair.com's blacklist feature.
zh_CN: 選中此項啟用 HackRepair.com 的黑名單

en: Check this box to enable away mode.
zh_CN: 選中此項啟用離開模式

en: Check this box to enable file change detection.
zh_CN: 選中此項啟用文件修改檢測

en: Check this box to enable login limits on this site.
zh_CN: 選中此項啟用站點的登錄限制

en: Check this box to enable scheduled backups which will be emailed to the address below.
zh_CN: 選中此項啟用定期備份，可發送到下面的電郵地址

en: Check this box to enable the banned users feature.
zh_CN: 選中此項啟用封禁用戶功能

en: Check this box to enable the hide backend.
zh_CN: 選中此項隱藏後台

en: Check this box to generate a new secret key.
zh_CN: 選中此項生成新密鑰

en: Circle Bit51 on Google+
zh_CN: 在Google+上圈 Bit51

en: Clean Database
zh_CN: 清理數據庫

en: Click here to change user 1's ID.
zh_CN: 點擊修改 ID 1 的用戶

en: Click here to do so.
zh_CN: 點擊這裡執行

en: Click here to fix.
zh_CN: 點擊解決

en: Click here to rename admin.
zh_CN: 點擊重新命名 admin 用戶

en: Click here to rename it.
zh_CN: 點擊重新命名

en: Congratulations! You do not have a user named "admin" in your WordPress installation. No further action is available on this page.
zh_CN: 恭喜！沒有用戶名為“admin”。在此頁無需採取進一步操作

en: Congratulations! You do not have a user with ID 1 in your WordPress installation. No further action is available on this page.
zh_CN: 恭喜！並沒有 ID 1 的用戶。在此頁無需採取進一步操作

en: Congratulations! You have already renamed your "wp-content" directory.
zh_CN: 恭喜！已經對重新命名“wp-content”目錄

en: Content Directory
zh_CN: 內容目錄

en: Could not update prefix refences in options tables.
zh_CN: 無法更新 options 表前綴

en: Could not update prefix refences in usermeta table.
zh_CN: 無法更新 usermeta 表前綴

en: Count
zh_CN: 次數

en: Create Database Backup
zh_CN: 創建數據庫備份

en: Current Lockouts
zh_CN: 當前鎖定

en: Currently no hosts are locked out of this website.
zh_CN: 當前無主機被鎖定

en: Currently no users are locked out of this website.
zh_CN: 當前無用戶被鎖定

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Dashboard Tweaks
zh_CN: 控制面板微調

en: Database Backup
zh_CN: 數據備份

en: Database Backup Completed.
zh_CN: 數據庫備份已完成

en: Database Backup Ignored.
zh_CN: 已忽略數據庫備份

en: Database Host
zh_CN: 數據庫主機

en: Database Information
zh_CN: 數據庫信息

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 數據庫名稱

en: Database Prefix
zh_CN: 數據前綴

en: Database Prefix Changed
zh_CN: 數據庫前綴已修改

en: Database User
zh_CN: 數據庫用戶

en: Database backups are NOT saved to the server and instead will be emailed to
zh_CN: 數據庫備份不會保存在服務器，而是通過電郵發送到

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Details
zh_CN: 詳情

en: Directories should be entered in the from the root of the WordPress folder. For example, if you wish to enter the uploads directory you would enter it as "wp-content/uploads" (assuming you have not renamed wp-content). For files just enter the filename without directory information.
zh_CN: 對於目錄，請輸入WordPress根文件夾。例如，要指定上傳目錄，則需輸入“wp-content/uploads”（假設你沒有重命名wp-content）。對於文件，直接輸入文件名稱即可，無需目錄信息

en: Directory Name
zh_CN: 目錄名稱

en: Disable Directory Browsing
zh_CN: 禁用目錄瀏覽

en: Disables the file editor for plugins and themes requiring users to have access to the file system to modify files. Once activated you will need to manually edit theme and other files using a tool other than WordPress.
zh_CN: 禁用插件和主題編輯器，要求用戶訪問文件系統來修改文​​件。一旦被激活，您將需要使用WordPress的以外的工具手動編輯主題和其他文件

en: Disabling this feature will prevent the file change warning from displaying to the site administrator in the WordPress Dashboard. Not that disabling both the error message and the email address will result in no notifications of file changes. The only way you will be able to tell is by manually checking the log files.
zh_CN: 禁用此功能則不在 WordPress 儀錶盤向管理員用戶顯示文件修改警告。如電郵通知也禁用了，則不顯示任何消息，只能手動檢查日誌

en: Dismiss Warning
zh_CN: 忽略警告

en: Display file change admin warning
zh_CN: 管理員警告

en: Display random version number to all non-administrative users
zh_CN: 對非管理員用戶顯示隨機版本號

en: Displays a random version number to visitors who are not logged in at all points where version number must be used and removes the version completely from where it can.
zh_CN: 在必須使用版本號的地方完全移除它，並對未登錄用戶顯示隨機版本號

en: Do not allow this plugin to change WordPress core files.
zh_CN: 不允許插件修改 WordPress 核心文件

en: Document Root Path
zh_CN: 文檔根目錄路徑

en: Don't Bug Me Again
zh_CN: 不再提醒

en: Email 404 Notifications
zh_CN: 通過電子郵件發送404通知

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 電郵地址

en: Email File Change Notifications
zh_CN: 文件變更時以電郵通知

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 電郵通知

en: Email backups to the current site admin.
zh_CN: 發送到當前管理員的電郵

en: Enable 404 Detection
zh_CN: 啟用 404 檢測

en: Enable Away Mode
zh_CN: 啟用離開模式

en: Enable Banned Users
zh_CN: 啟用封禁用戶

en: Enable Default Banned List
zh_CN: 啟用默認黑名單

en: Enable File Change Detection
zh_CN: 啟用文件修改檢測

en: Enable Hide Backend
zh_CN: 啟用隱藏後台

en: Enable Login Limits
zh_CN: 啟用登錄限制

en: Enable Scheduled Backups
zh_CN: 啟用定期備份

en: Enable strong password enforcement
zh_CN: 啟用強制使用強密碼

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 啟用

en: Enables secure SSL connection for the front-end (public parts of your site). Turning this off will disable front-end SSL control, turning this on "Per Content" will place a checkbox on the edit page for all posts and pages (near the publish settings) allowing you turn to on SSL for selected pages or posts, and selecting "Whole Site" will force the whole site to use SSL (not recommended unless you have a really good reason to use it).
zh_CN: 在前端（網站的公共部分）啟用安全的SSL連接。關閉將禁用前端SSL，選擇“按內容”將在所有文章和頁面的編輯頁（發佈設置附近）放置一個複選框以單獨啟用SSL，選擇“整站”將強制整個網站使用SSL（不推薦，除非你有很好的理由）

en: Enabling this feature will trigger an email to be sent to the specified email address whenever a file change is detected.
zh_CN: 啟用此項後，如有文件被修改，將發送郵件到指定郵箱

en: Enabling this feature will trigger an email to be sent to the specified email address whenever a host is locked out of the system.
zh_CN: 啟用此項後，如有主機被系統鎖定，將發送郵件到指定郵箱

en: Enabling this feature will trigger an email to be sent to the specified email address whenever a host or user is locked out of the system.
zh_CN: 啟用此項後，如有主機或用戶被系統鎖定，將發送郵件到指定郵箱

en: End Date
zh_CN: 結束日期

en: End Time
zh_CN: 結束時間

en: Enforce Admin SSL
zh_CN: 強制管理SSL

en: Enforce Front end SSL
zh_CN: 執行前端 SSL

en: Enforce Login SSL
zh_CN: 強制登錄SSL

en: Enforce strong passwords for all users with at least the role specified below.
zh_CN: 強制以下角色的所有用戶使用強密碼

en: Enter Username
zh_CN: 輸入用戶名

en: Enter a new directory name to replace "wp-content." You may need to log in again after performing this operation.
zh_CN: 輸入一個新的目錄名稱來代替“wp-content”。執行此項操作後可能需要重新登錄

en: Enter a new username to replace "admin." Please note that if you are logged in as admin you will have to log in again.
zh_CN: 輸入一個新的用戶名替換“admin”。注意，如果你正以admin登錄，則必須再次登錄

en: Enter directories or files you do not want to include in the check (i.e. cache folders, etc). Only 1 file or directory per line. You can specify all files of a given type by just entering the extension preceeded by a dot (.) for exampe, .jpg
zh_CN: 輸入不檢測的目錄或文件（如：緩存文件夾，等等）。每行1個文件或目錄。可以指定同一擴展名的全部文件，如 .jpg

en: Enter only 1 IP address or 1 IP address range per line.
zh_CN: 每行輸入 1 個 IP 或 1 個 IP 段

en: Enter only 1 user agent per line.
zh_CN: 每行輸入1個用戶代理

en: Error Threshold
zh_CN: 錯誤閾值

en: Error: Could not rename table
zh_CN: 錯誤：無法重命名表

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Change Detection
zh_CN: 文件修改檢測

en: File Check Complete.
zh_CN: 文件檢查已完成

en: File Hash
zh_CN: 文件 Hash 值

en: File System Information
zh_CN: 文件系統信息

en: File change detection looks at the files in your WordPress installation and reports changes to those files. This can help you determine if an attacker has compromised your system by changing files within WordPress. Note that it will only automatically check once per day to reduce server load and other insanity.
zh_CN: 文件修改檢測可監控WordPress安裝文件並報告修改。這能幫助你確定是否有攻擊通過修改WordPress內的文件破壞了你的系統。請注意，為減少服務器負載和其它錯誤，此功能僅每天自動檢查一次

en: File/Directory Check List
zh_CN: 文件／目錄檢查清單

en: Files Added
zh_CN: 文件增加

en: Files Added:
zh_CN: 文件增加：

en: Files Deleted
zh_CN: 文件刪除

en: Files Deleted:
zh_CN: 文件刪除：

en: Files Modified
zh_CN: 文件修改

en: Files Modified:
zh_CN: 文件修改：

en: Files Removed
zh_CN: 文件移除

en: Filter Request Methods
zh_CN: 過濾請求方法

en: Filter Suspicious Query Strings
zh_CN: 過濾可疑的查詢字符串

en: Filter out hits with the trace, delete, or track request methods.
zh_CN: 過濾掉 trace, delete 和 track 請求方法

en: Filter out suspicious query strings in the URL. These are very often signs of someone trying to gain access to your site but some plugins and themes can also be blocked.
zh_CN: 過濾掉URL中可疑的查詢字符串。這往往是有人試圖侵入網站的跡象，但也可能阻止一些插件和主題

en: Finally, changing the name of the wp-content directory may in fact break plugins and themes that have "hard-coded" it into their design rather than call it dynamically.
zh_CN: 最後，改變wp-content目錄名稱會破壞“硬編碼”插件和主題的使用，它們沒有動態調用文件夾

en: Finally, please remember that in nearly all cases there is no issue with allowing this plugin to edit your files. However if you know your have a unique server setup or simply would rather edit these files yourself I would recommend selecting "Do not allow this plugin to change WordPress core files."
zh_CN: 最後，請記住在絕大部分情況下，讓插件可修改你的文件是沒有問題的。要是你有一個獨特的服務器配置、或想自己手動修改它們，我推薦你選擇“不允許插件修改 WordPress 核心文件”。

en: Follow Bit51 on Twitter
zh_CN: 在 Twitter 上關注 Bit51

en: Forces all logins to be served only over a secure SSL connection.
zh_CN: 所有登錄執行安全SSL連接

en: Forces all of the WordPress backend to be served only over a secure SSL connection.
zh_CN: 強制所有WordPress後台執行安全SSL連接

en: Generate new secret key
zh_CN: 生成新密鑰

en: Get more information on this address
zh_CN: 獲取此地址的更多信息

en: Have you found this plugin useful? Please help support it's continued development with a donation of $20, $50, or $100!
zh_CN: 你發現這個插件很有用吧？請捐贈$20、$50或$100支持它的繼續發展！

en: Header Tweaks
zh_CN: Header 調整

en: Helps protect your Wordpress installation from attackers. Hardens standard Wordpress security by hiding vital areas of your site, protecting access to important files via htaccess, preventing brute-force login attempts, detecting attack attempts, and more.
zh_CN: 幫助保護你的Wordpress。利用隱藏網站重要區域、通過 htaccess 保護重要文件、防止暴力破解、檢測攻擊等等來強化Wordpress安全標準

en: Hide Backend
zh_CN: 隱藏後端

en: Hide Backend Key
zh_CN: 隱藏後台密鑰

en: Hide Backend Options
zh_CN: 隱藏後端選項

en: Hide Core Update Notifications
zh_CN: 隱藏程序升級通知

en: Hide Plugin Update Notifications
zh_CN: 隱藏插件升級通知

en: Hide Theme Update Notifications
zh_CN: 隱藏主題升級通知

en: Hide WordPress Backend
zh_CN: 隱藏 Wordpress 後端

en: Hides core update notifications from users who cannot update themes. Please note that this only makes a difference in multi-site installations.
zh_CN: 對無法更新程序的用戶隱藏程序升級通知。請注意這只在多站點安裝中起作用

en: Hides plugin update notifications from users who cannot update themes. Please note that this only makes a difference in multi-site installations.
zh_CN: 對無法更新插件的用戶隱藏插件升級通知。請注意這只在多站點安裝中起作用

en: Hides theme update notifications from users who cannot update themes. Please note that this only makes a difference in multi-site installations.
zh_CN: 對無法更新主題的用戶隱藏主題升級通知。請注意這只在多站點安裝中起作用

en: Host
zh_CN: 主機

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小時

en: If "Include" is selected only the contents of the list below will be checked. If exclude is selected all files and folders except those listed below will be checked.
zh_CN: 選擇“包含”則只檢測以下內容清單，選擇“排除”則檢測除了以下內容清單外的所有文件及文件夾

en: If one had unlimited time and wanted to try an unlimited number of password combimations to get into your site they eventually would, right? This method of attach, known as a brute force attack, is something that WordPress is acutely susceptible by default as the system doesn\t care how many attempts a user makes to login. It will always let you try agin. Enabling login limits will ban the host user from attempting to login again after the specified bad login threshhold has been reached.
zh_CN: 假如一個人有足夠的時間來嘗試無數密碼，最終他會成功進入你的網站，是吧？這種攻擊方式叫做“窮舉法”，WordPress默認不對用戶的嘗試登錄次數作限制，極易受到它的影響。啟用登錄限制後，當主機用戶達到登錄失敗的閾值，則將其加入黑名單

en: If this box is checked the IP address of the offending computer will be added to the "Ban Users" blacklist after reaching the number of lockouts listed below.
zh_CN: 選中此項後當IP違規達到以下次數後將其加入“封禁用戶”黑名單

en: If this is incorrect please correct it on the
zh_CN: 如有錯誤，請在

en: If using a wildcard (*) you must start with the right-most number in the ip field. For example ###.###.###.* and ###.###.*.* are permitted but ###.###.*.### is not.
zh_CN: 通配符（*）只在右側使用，如###.###.###.* 和###.###.*.* ，不可使用###.###.*.# ##

en: If your admin user has and ID of "1" it is vulnerable to some attacks. You should change the ID of your admin user.
zh_CN: 如管理員用戶使用ID“1”，則容易受到一些攻擊。請修改管理員用戶ID

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Include/Exclude List
zh_CN: 包括／排除列表

en: Individual IP addesses must be in IPV4 standard format (i.e. ###.###.###.###). Wildcards (*) are allowed to specify a range of ip addresses.
zh_CN: 單個IP必須是IPV4標準格式（如###.###.###.###）。通配符（*）可用來指定一個IP段

en: Initial configuration complete. Use the checklist below to enable additional features.
zh_CN: 初始配置完成。使用下面的清單啟用額外功能

en: Intrusion Detection
zh_CN: 入侵檢測

en: It looks like a scheduled backup is in progress please reload this page for more accurate times.
zh_CN: 備份似乎正在進行，請刷新本頁以獲得更準確的時間

en: It looks like you've been enjoying
zh_CN: 看來你正在享受

en: Items in blue are not fully secured but may conflict with other themes, plugins, or the other operation of your site. Secure them if you can but if you cannot do not worry about them.
zh_CN: 藍色項目代表不充分安全，但它可能和其它主題、插件、其它操作起衝突。最好啟用保護，不行就罷了

en: Items in green are fully secured. Good Job!
zh_CN: 綠色項目代表非常安全。做得不錯！

en: Items in orange are partially secured. Turn on more options to fully secure these areas.
zh_CN: 橙色項目代表基本安全。打開更多選項以獲取完全保護

en: Items in red are not secured. You should secure these items immediately
zh_CN: 紅色項目代表很不安全。你應該立即修復它們

en: Just one more question:
zh_CN: 還有一個問題：

en: Keep this key in a safe place. You can use it to manually fix plugins that link to wp-login.php. Once turning on this feature and plugins linking to wp-login.php will fail without adding ?[the key]& after wp-login.php. 99% of users will not need this key. The only place you would ever use it is to fix a bad login link in the code of a plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 請妥善保存密鑰。你可以用它來手動修復插件與wp-login.php的鏈接。隱藏後台功能開啟後，插件與wp-login.php的鏈接將失效，除非在後面加上?[密鑰]&。 99%的用戶不需要這個密鑰。唯一用得上的地方是修復某些插件或主題代碼裡被損壞的登錄鏈接

en: Last Found
zh_CN: 上次發現

en: Last Scheduled Backup:
zh_CN: 上次計劃備份：

en: Like Bit51 on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook 上讚好 Bit51

en: Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 限制登錄嘗試

en: Limits the number of characters that can be sent in the URL. Hackers often take advantage of long URLs to try to inject information into your database.
zh_CN: 限制URL可發送的最長字符數。黑客經常利用長URL來嘗試對數據庫進行注入信息

en: Locked out hosts
zh_CN: 鎖定主機

en: Locked out users
zh_CN: 鎖定用戶

en: Lockout Period
zh_CN: 鎖定週期

en: Lockout Time Period (minutes)
zh_CN: 鎖定週期（分鐘）

en: Lockout time period needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 鎖定週期必須是大於 0 的整數

en: Login Limits
zh_CN: 登錄限制

en: Login Slug
zh_CN: 登錄別名

en: Login Time Period (minutes)
zh_CN: 登錄時間週期（分鐘）

en: Login URL:
zh_CN: 登錄地址：

en: Login time period needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 登錄時間必須是大於 0 的整數

en: Lookup IP Address.
zh_CN: 查看 IP 地址

en: Max Login Attempts Per Host
zh_CN: 每個主機的登錄嘗試上限

en: Max Login Attempts Per User
zh_CN: 每個用戶的登錄嘗試上限

en: Max login attempts per host needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 每個主機的最大登錄嘗試次數必須是大於 0 的整數

en: Max login attempts per user needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 每個用戶的最大登錄嘗試次數必須是大於 0 的整數

en: Memory Used
zh_CN: 內存使用

en: Memory Used:
zh_CN: 內存使用：

en: Minimum role at which a user must choose a strong password. For more information on WordPress roles and capabilities please see
zh_CN: 必須選擇強密碼的最低角色。關於 WordPress 角色和權限的信息，請查看

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Multisite is NOT enabled
zh_CN: 不允許多站點功能

en: Multisite is enabled
zh_CN: 允許多站點功能

en: MySQL Client Version
zh_CN: MySQL 客戶端版本

en: MySQL Database Version
zh_CN: MySQL 數據庫版本

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不適用

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要幫助？

en: Next Scheduled Backup:
zh_CN: 下次計劃備份：

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No files were added.
zh_CN: 沒有文件被增加

en: No files were changed.
zh_CN: 沒有文件被修改

en: No files were removed.
zh_CN: 沒有文件被刪除

en: No further actions are available on this page.
zh_CN: 在此頁無需採取進一步操作

en: No news items, feed might be broken...
zh_CN: 沒有新消息，可能feed出錯了‧‧‧

en: No rules have been generated. Turn on more features to see rewrite rules.
zh_CN: 未生成規則。開啟更多功能可查看重寫規則

en: No rules have been generated. Turn on more features to see wp-content rules.
zh_CN: 未生成規則。開啟更多功能可查看 wp-content 規則

en: No thanks, I prefer to do configure everything myself.
zh_CN: 不，我要自己進行各項配置

en: No, thanks. I already have a backup
zh_CN: 不，謝謝。我已有備份

en: No.
zh_CN: 否

en: Non-administrators can see all updates.
zh_CN: 非管理員可查看全部更新信息

en: Non-administrators can see some updates.
zh_CN: 非管理員可查看一些更新信息

en: Non-administrators cannot see available updates.
zh_CN: 非管理員無法查看可用更新

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未設置

en: Not Yet Available. Enable Hide Backend mode to generate key.
zh_CN: 還不可用。請啟用隱藏後台模式以生成密鑰。

en: Note that this function will only work if you chose a username other than "admin" when installing WordPress.
zh_CN: 注意，只有在你安裝 WordPress 時選擇了非“admin”的用戶名，此功能才可運作。

en: Note this feature only applies if "Write to WordPress core files" is enabled.
zh_CN: 請注意，此功能需啟用“寫入WordPress核心文件”

en: Note, that this option can be changed later in the "System Tweaks" menu of this plugin. In addition, disabling file writes here will prevent this plugin from activation features such as changing the wp-content directory and changing the database prefix.
zh_CN: 注意，你以後也能在插件的“系統調整”菜單裡修改這個選項。另外，禁用文件寫入會使一些插件功能失效，如修改 wp-content 目錄、修改數據庫前綴。

en: Note: this is NOT the same as the version number on the plugins page and is instead used for support.
zh_CN: 注意：這和插件主頁版本號不一樣，而是用於支持

en: Notice: Some items are hidden as you are not allowing this plugin to write to core files.
zh_CN: 注意：由於你禁止了插件寫入核心文件，一些項目已被隱藏

en: Number of backup files to retain. Enter 0 to keep all files. Please note that this setting only applies if "Send Backups by Email" is not selected.
zh_CN: 保留備份的文件數量。輸入0即全部保存。請注意，此設置僅適用於“透過電郵發送備份” 沒有被選中的情況

en: Off
zh_CN: 關

en: Old Data
zh_CN: 舊數據

en: On
zh_CN: 開

en: One Time
zh_CN: 一次

en: One-Click Protection
zh_CN: 一鍵保護

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系統

en: Other Tweaks
zh_CN: 其它調整

en: PHP Allow URL Include
zh_CN: PHP 允许包含網址

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh_CN: PHP 允許遠程調用

en: PHP Display Errors
zh_CN: PHP 顯示錯誤

en: PHP Display Startup Errors
zh_CN: PHP 顯示啓動錯誤

en: PHP Exif Support
zh_CN: PHP Exif 支持

en: PHP Expose PHP
zh_CN: PHP 顯示 PHP

en: PHP IPTC Support
zh_CN: PHP IPTC 支持

en: PHP Information
zh_CN: PHP 信息

en: PHP Magic Quotes GPC
zh_CN: PHP 魔術引用 GPC

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh_CN: PHP 文檔大小限制

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
zh_CN: PHP 最大腳本執行時間

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh_CN: PHP 上傳文件大小限制

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限額

en: PHP Memory Usage
zh_CN: PHP 內存使用情況

en: PHP Register Globals
zh_CN: PHP 註冊全局變量

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_CN: PHP 安全模式

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP XML Support
zh_CN: PHP XML 支持

en: Per Content
zh_CN: 按內容

en: Please note that according to your
zh_CN: 請注意，根據你的

en: Please note that changing the name of your wp-content directory on a site that already has images and other content referencing it will break your site. For that reason I highly recommend you do not try this on anything but a fresh WordPress install. In addition, this tool will not allow further changes to your wp-content folder once it has already been renamed in order to avoid accidently breaking a site later on. This includes uninstalling this plugin which will not revert the changes made by this page.
zh_CN: 請注意，修改wp-content目錄名稱將破壞已有圖像和其它內容的連接。因此我強烈建議你只在新的Wordpress網站使用此功能。另外，為防止之後破壞網站，如wp-content已重命名，將不允許再次更改。這包括卸載該插件也不會還原此頁所作的更改

en: Please note that for security backups are not available for direct download. You will need to go to
zh_CN: 請注意，安全起見，備份文件不可直接下載。請到

en: Please note that the use of this tool requires quite a bit of system memory which my be more than some hosts can handle. If you back your database up you can't do any permanent damage but without a proper backup you risk breaking your site and having to perform a rather difficult fix.
zh_CN: 請注意，使用此工具需要相當多的系統內存，可能在某些主機上無法處理。請備份數據庫以防止永久性損壞，否則即是冒著破壞網站，並難以解決的風險

en: Please note this will not make any changes to any files on your site including .htaccess and wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 請注意，這不會修改包括.htaccess 和wp-config.php在內的任何網站文件。

en: Press the button below to create a backup of your WordPress database. If you have "Send Backups By Email" selected in automated backups you will receive an email containing the backup file.
zh_CN: 點擊下面的按鈕創建一個你的 WordPress 數據庫備份。如果選擇了“通過電郵發送備份”，你將收到一封含有備份文件的郵件

en: Press the button below to generate a random database prefix value and update all of your tables accordingly.
zh_CN: 按下面的按鈕來生成一個隨機的數據庫前綴，並更新相應的數據表

en: Press the button below to manually check for changed files and folders on your site.
zh_CN: 點擊以下按鈕手動檢查文件和目錄修改

en: Prevent long URL strings
zh_CN: 防止長URL字符串

en: Prevent public access to readme.html, readme.txt, wp-config.php, install.php, wp-includes, and .htaccess. These files can give away important information on your site and serve no purpose to the public once WordPress has been successfully installed.
zh_CN: 防止公眾訪問 readme.html, readme.txt, wp-config.php, install.php, wp-includes, 和.htaccess。當 WordPress 成功安裝後，這些文件對公眾毫無用處，但會透露站點的重要信息

en: Prevents error messages from being displayed to a user upon a failed login attempt.
zh_CN: 防止嘗試登錄失敗後顯示錯誤信息

en: Prevents scripts and users from being able to write to the wp-config.php file and .htaccess file. Note that in the case of this and many plugins this can be overcome however it still does make the files more secure. Turning this on will set the unix file permissions to 0444 on these files and turning it off will set the permissions to 0644.
zh_CN: 防止腳本和用戶可寫入wp-config.php和.htaccess文件。這種情況下許多插件會被限制，然而它令文件更加安全。開啟後將設置這些系統文件權限為0444，關閉則是0644

en: Prevents users from seeing a list of files in a directory when no index file is present.
zh_CN: 防止沒有呈現文件時用戶看到一個目錄中的文件列表

en: Protect Files
zh_CN: 保護文件

en: Public IP Address
zh_CN: 公共 IP 地址

en: RENAMING YOUR wp-content WILL BREAK LINKS ON A SITE WITH EXISTING CONTENT.
zh_CN: 對 wp-content 重命名會破壞現有內容的連接

en: Rate
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 為

en: Rate it 5★'s
zh_CN: 打5★

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Reduce comment spam
zh_CN: 減少垃圾評論

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 來路

en: Register Slug
zh_CN: 註冊別名

en: Register URL:
zh_CN: 註冊地址：

en: Release Lockout
zh_CN: 釋放鎖定

en: Remove Data
zh_CN: 移除數據

en: Remove EditURI header
zh_CN: 移除EditURI元標記

en: Remove WordPress Generator Meta Tag
zh_CN: 移除 WordPress Generator 元標記

en: Remove WordPress Login Error Messages
zh_CN: 移除WordPress登錄錯誤信息

en: Remove wlwmanifest header
zh_CN: 移除 WLW Manifest 元標記

en: Remove write permissions from .htaccess and wp-config.php
zh_CN: 移除.htaccess和wp-config.php的寫入權限

en: Removes the <meta name="generator" content="WordPress [version]" /> meta tag from your sites header. This process hides version information from a potential attacker making it more difficult to determine vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 從站點header中移除<meta name="generator" content="WordPress [version]" />元標記。此處理對潛在攻擊者隱藏版本信息使之更難確定安全漏洞

en: Removes the RSD (Really Simple Discovery) header. If you don't integrate your blog with external XML-RPC services such as Flickr then the "RSD" function is pretty much useless to you.
zh_CN: 移除RSD元標記。如果網站不和外部XML-RPC服務（如Flickr）整合，則“RSD”功能對你幾乎無用

en: Removes the Windows Live Writer header. This is not needed if you do not use Windows Live Writer or other blogging clients that rely on this file.
zh_CN: 移除Windows Live Writer標記。如不使用Windows Live Writer或其它依賴此文件的博客客戶端，則不需要它

en: Return to Log
zh_CN: 返回日誌

en: Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 重寫規則

en: SQL Mode
zh_CN: SQL 模式

en: SSL Options
zh_CN: SSL選項

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存選項

en: Scan Time:
zh_CN: 掃描時間：

en: Schedule Automated Backups
zh_CN: 自動備份任務

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密鑰

en: Secure Communications With SSL
zh_CN: SSL安全通信

en: Secure My Site From Basic Attacks
zh_CN: 啟用基本保護

en: Secure Socket Layers (aka SSL) is a technology that is used to encrypt the data sent between your server or host and the visitor to your web page. When activated it makes it almost impossible for an attacker to intercept data in transit therefore making the transmission of form, password, or other encrypted data much safer.
zh_CN: 安全套接層（又名SSL）是一種技術，用來加密服務器或主機與網站用戶之間發送的數據。激活後幾乎不可能被攻擊者竊聽，因此表單、密碼，或其它加密的數據更安全

en: Security
zh_CN: 保安

en: Select the date at which access to the backend of this site will be disabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected this field will be ignored and access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 選擇鎖定網站後台的日期。注意，如果選擇了<em>“每天”</em>模式，此處將被忽略，網站後台會在每天的指定時間鎖定

en: Select the date at which access to the backend of this site will be re-enabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected this field will be ignored and access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 選擇重新開放網站後台的日期。注意，如果選擇了<em>“每天”</em>模式，此處將被忽略，網站後台會在每天的指定時間鎖定

en: Select the frequency of automated backups.
zh_CN: 選擇自動備份的頻率

en: Select the time at which access to the backend of this site will be disabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 選擇鎖定網站後台的時間。注意，如果選擇了<em>“每天”</em>模式，網站後台會在每天的指定時間鎖定

en: Select the time at which access to the backend of this site will be re-enabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 選擇重新開放網站後台的時間。注意，如果選擇了<em>“每天”</em>模式，網站後台會在每天的指定時間鎖定

en: Selecting <em>"One Time"</em> will lock out the backend of your site from the start date and time to the end date and time. Selecting <em>"Daily"</em> will ignore the start and and dates and will disable your site backend from the start time to the end time.
zh_CN: 選擇<em>“一次”</em>將從開始日期指定時間~結束日指定時間鎖定後台，選擇<em>“每天”</em>將忽略日期，在指定時間鎖定後台

en: Send Backups by Email
zh_CN: 透過電郵發送備份

en: Server / Website IP Address
zh_CN: 服務器／網站 IP 地址

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服務器信息

en: Server Tweaks
zh_CN: 服務器微調

en: Server Type
zh_CN: 服務器類型

en: Server tweaks make use of rewrite rules and, in the case of Apache or LiteSpeed, will write them to your .htaccess file. If you are however using NGINX you will need to manually copy the rules on the Better WP Security Dashboard and put them in your server configuration.
zh_CN: 服務器調整利用重定向規則，在Apache或LiteSpeed​​下寫入.htaccess文件。但在NGINX下，你需要手動從Better WP Security控制面板複製規則，放置到服務器配置上

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設置

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 設置已保存

en: Settings Saved.
zh_CN: 設置已保存

en: Settings Saved. You will have to manually add code to your wp-config.php file See the Better WP Security Dashboard for the code you will need.
zh_CN: 設置已保存。你必須手動添加代碼到wp-config.php文件，到Better WP Security控制面板查看所需代碼

en: Settings Saved. You will have to manually add rewrite rules and wp-config.php code to your configuration. See the Better WP Security Dashboard for a list of the rewrite rules  and wp-config.php code you will need.
zh_CN: 設置已保存。你必須手動添加重寫規則和wp-config.php代碼到配置中。請在Better WP Security控制面板查看所需規則及代碼

en: Settings Saved. You will have to manually add rewrite rules to your configuration. See the Better WP Security Dashboard for a list of the rewrite rules you will need.
zh_CN: 設置已保存。你必須手動添加重寫規則到配置中。請在Better WP Security控制面板查看所需規則及代碼

en: Settings Saved. Your website is now protected from most attacks.
zh_CN: 設置已保存。你的網站已可免除大部分攻擊

en: Short on funds?
zh_CN: 缺乏資金？

en: Site Database Backup
zh_CN: 網站數據庫備份

en: Site Lockout Notification
zh_CN: 網站鎖定通知

en: Site Secured.
zh_CN: 網站安全

en: Sorry, but you must enter a strong password
zh_CN: 抱歉，你必須使用強密碼

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 開始日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 開始時間

en: Strong Password Role
zh_CN: 強密碼角色

en: Strong Password Tweaks
zh_CN: 強密碼調整

en: Subscribe with RSS or Email
zh_CN: 訂閱RSS或郵件

en: Successfully Changed admin Username. If you are logged in as admin you will have to log in again before continuing.
zh_CN: 管理員用戶名已修改。如果你正以admin登錄，則必須再次登錄

en: Successfully Changed user 1 ID.
zh_CN: 成功修改 ID 1 用戶

en: Support This Plugin
zh_CN: 支持插件

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系統信息

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系統狀態

en: System Tweaks
zh_CN: 系統微調

en: Talk about it on your site and link back to the
zh_CN: 在網站上介紹並鏈接

en: Tell Your Followers
zh_CN: 告訴你的關注者

en: The "hide backend" feature changes the URL from which you can access your WordPress backend thereby further obscuring your site to potential attackers.
zh_CN: “隱藏後台”功能可改變後台網址，使網站進一步遠離潛在攻擊者

en: The <em>admin</em> user has been removed.
zh_CN: 用戶<em>admin</em>已移除

en: The <em>admin</em> user still exists.
zh_CN: 用戶<em>admin</em>仍然存在

en: The Latest from Bit51
zh_CN: Bit51 最新動態

en: The backend (administrative section) of this site will be unavailable
zh_CN: 此網站的後端（管理部分）將不可用

en: The button below will turn on all the basic features of Better WP Security which will help automatically protect your site from potential attacks. Please note that it will NOT automatically activate any features which may interfere with other plugins, themes, or content on your site. As such, not all the items in the status will turn green by using the "Secure My Site From Basic Attacks" button. The idea is to activate basic features in one-click so you don't have to worry about it.
zh_CN: 一鍵開啟 Better WP Security 所有基本功能，自動保護你的站點不受潛在攻擊。請注意，這不會激活任何可能影響其它插件、主題、或網站內容的功能。同樣的，使用“啟用基本保護”並不會讓所有檢測項目狀態變綠。這只是為了一鍵啟用基本的保護，所以你不用擔心。

en: The email address backups will be sent to.
zh_CN: 接收備份的電郵地址

en: The email address filechange notifications will be sent to.
zh_CN: 接收文件修改通知的電郵地址

en: The email address lockout notifications will be sent to.
zh_CN: 接收鎖定通知的電郵地址

en: The email address you entered for lockout notifications is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 為鎖定通知輸入的電郵無效，請重新輸入

en: The email address you entered for the detect 404 email is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 為404檢測輸入的電郵無效，請重新輸入

en: The email address you entered for the file check email is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 為文件檢測輸入的電郵無效，請重新輸入

en: The email address you entered is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 輸入的Email無效，請重新輸入

en: The ending date must be after the current date.
zh_CN: 結束日期必須在當前日期之後

en: The error threshold needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 錯誤閾值必須是大於 0 的整數

en: The following is a list of 404 errors found on your site with the last time the error was encountered, the relative url, the referrer (if applicable), and the number of times the error was encountered given last.
zh_CN: 以下是404錯誤清單，包含上次發現時間、相對地址、來路（如可用），和總計次數

en: The following is a list of all bad logins to your site along with the username attempted.
zh_CN: 以下是按用戶名列出的全部嘗試登錄失敗的清單

en: The following is a log of all file changes seen by the system.
zh_CN: 以下是系統全部的可見修改

en: The following is a log of all lockouts in the system.
zh_CN: 以下是系統全部的鎖定日誌

en: The length of time a host or computer will be banned from this site after hitting the limit of bad logins.
zh_CN: 主機或電腦達到限制的登錄失敗次數後，被封禁的一段時間

en: The number of lockouts per IP before the user is banned permanently from this site
zh_CN: IP被鎖定幾次後將其永久封禁

en: The number of login attempts a user has before their host or computer is locked out of the system.
zh_CN: 按主機或電腦的嘗試登錄次數來限制

en: The number of login attempts a user has before their username is locked out of the system. Note that this is different from hosts in case an attacker is using multiple computers. In addition, if they are using your login name you could be locked out yourself.
zh_CN: 按用戶名的嘗試登錄次數來限制。請注意，不同於主機限制，這適用於攻擊者使用多台電腦。另外，如果攻擊者使用你的用戶名，則你也會被鎖定

en: The number of minutes a host will be banned from the site after triggering a lockout.
zh_CN: 主機被封禁的分鐘數

en: The number of minutes in which 404 errors should be remembered. Setting this too long can cause legitimate users to be banned.
zh_CN: 記錄錯誤的分鐘數。設置得太長會導致正常用戶被封禁

en: The number of minutes in which bad logins should be remembered.
zh_CN: 在幾分鐘內的登錄失敗會被記錄

en: The numbers of errors (within the check period timeframe) that will trigger a lockout.
zh_CN: 觸發鎖定的錯誤數（在檢測週期內）

en: The other tweaks, in some cases, make use of editing your wp-config.php file. Those that do can be manually turned off by reverting the changes that file.
zh_CN: 在某些情況下，其它調整會編輯wp-config.php文件，這些修改可通過還原文件變化手動關閉

en: The selected lockouts have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所選鎖定已清除

en: The selected records have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所選記錄已清除

en: The user with id 1 has been removed.
zh_CN: ID 1 的用戶已被移除

en: This data is not automatically deleted so that it may be used for analysis. You may delete this data with the form below. To see the actual data you will need to access your database directly.
zh_CN: 數據不會自動刪除，它們可用於分析。你或許想通過以下表格刪除這些數據。要查看實際數據，請直接訪問數據庫

en: This feature allows you to ban hosts and user agents from your site completely using individual or groups of IP addresses as well as user agents without having to manage any configuration of your server. Any IP or user agent found in the lists below will not be allowed any access to your site.
zh_CN: 無需管理您服務器的任何配置，此功能即可讓你完全阻止一個或一組IP的主機及用戶代理訪問你的網站，任何在以下列表中IP或用戶代理都將不被允許訪問您的站點

en: This feature will need to modify your site's .htaccess file if you use the Apache webserver or, if you use NGINX you will need to add the rules manually to your virtualhost configuration. In both cases it requires permalinks to be turned on in your settings to function.
zh_CN: 本功能可在Apache網絡服務器下修改 .htaccess 文件，如是 NGINX，則請手動添加規則到虛擬主機配置。兩者都需要在功能設置裡開啟固定鏈接

en: This option is safe in nearly all instances however, if you know you have a server configuration that may conflict or simply want to make the changes yourself then uncheck this feature.
zh_CN: 幾乎在所有實例中此選項都是安全的，然而如你知道你有一個服務器配置可能會衝突，或者只是想要自己進行更改，請取消選中此功能

en: This option will cut down on comment spam by denying comments from bots with no referrer or without a user-agent identified.
zh_CN: 通過拒絕無來路或已確認代理的機器人回复，來減少垃圾評論

en: This page contains a number of tweaks that can significantly improve the security of your system.
zh_CN: 本頁包含許多調整功能，可大大提高系統安全性

en: This page contains the logs generated by Better WP Security, current lockouts (which can be cleared here) and a way to cleanup the logs to save space on the server and reduce CPU load. Please note, you must manually clear these logs, they will not do so automatically. I highly recommend you do so regularly to improve performance which can otherwise be slowed if the system has to search through large log-files on a regular basis.
zh_CN: 此頁包含了Better WP Security生成的日誌，當前鎖定（可以在此清除）。清理日誌可節省服務器空間和減少CPU負載。請注意，它們不會自動清除，你必須手動完成。如果系統在常規基礎上搜索大的日誌文件會減慢，所以我強烈建議你定期清除以提高性能

en: This will clear the 404 log below.
zh_CN: 將清除404錯誤日誌

en: Time
zh_CN: 時間

en: To change this unset "Send Backups by Email" in the "Scheduled Automated Backups" section above.
zh_CN: 改變此項請取消選中“自動備份任務”下的“通過Email發送備份”

en: Turn off file editor in WordPress Back-end
zh_CN: 在Wordpress後台關閉文件編輯器

en: Tweet about it.
zh_CN: 發布關於它的推文

en: Type of Restriction
zh_CN: 限制類型

en: URI
zh_CN: 地址

en: Unable to rename the wp-content folder. Operation cancelled.
zh_CN: 無法重新命名wp-content文件夾。操作已取消

en: Use the guidelines below to enter hosts that will never be locked out due to too many 404 errors. This could be useful for Google, etc.
zh_CN: 參考以下指南輸入不因大量404錯誤而被鎖定的主機。非常適用於Google等等

en: Use the guidelines below to enter hosts that will not be allowed access to your site. Note you cannot ban yourself.
zh_CN: 參考以下指南輸入要封禁的主機。注意，不可封鎖自己

en: Use the guidelines below to enter user agents that will not be allowed access to your site.
zh_CN: 參考以下指南輸入要封禁的用戶代理

en: User
zh_CN: 用戶

en: User 1's ID was not changed. Please try again
zh_CN: 用戶ID 1未改變。請重試

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用戶代理

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用戶信息

en: User and Bot Blacklist
zh_CN: 用戶和機器人黑名單

en: Username Attempted
zh_CN: 用戶名

en: Users may still be able to get version information from various plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 用戶仍可通過各種插件、主題得到版本信息

en: Various Security Tweaks
zh_CN: 各種安全調整

en: Version information is obscured to all non admin users.
zh_CN: 沒有對非管理員用戶隱藏版本信息

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看詳情

en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日誌

en: WARNING! Permalinks are NOT Enabled. Permalinks MUST be enabled for Better WP Security to function correctly
zh_CN: 警告！沒有啟用固定鏈接。為使Better WP Security功能正常，必須啟用固定鏈接

en: WARNING: <a href="?page=better-wp-security-databasebackup">BACKUP YOUR DATABASE</a> BEFORE USING THIS TOOL!
zh_CN: 警告！使用此工具前請<a href="?page=better-wp-security-databasebackup">備份數據庫</a>！

en: WARNING: BACKUP YOUR WORDPRESS INSTALLATION BEFORE USING THIS TOOL!
zh_CN: 警告：使用此工具前請備份你的Wordpress安裝文件！

en: WARNING: Your server MUST support SSL to use these features. Using these features without SSL support on your server or host will cause some or all of your site to become unavailable.
zh_CN: 警告：服務器必須支持 SSL 方可使用此功能，否則將可能導致網站不可用

en: WP Permalink Structure
zh_CN: WP 固定鏈接結構

en: Warning! If your site has a lot of missing files causing 404 errors using this feature can ban your own computer from your site. I would highly advice whitelisting your IP address below if this is the case.
zh_CN: 警告！如果你的站點有大量文件丟失造成404錯誤，使用此功能也會封禁你的電腦。此情況下我強烈建議將你的IP加入白名單

en: Warning: If your site invites public registrations setting the role too low may annoy your members.
zh_CN: 警告：如果網站邀請公眾註冊，把角色設置過低可能煩擾你的成員

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some 3rd party application and services that may want to interact with WordPress.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能和某些試圖與WordPress交互的插件及主題有衝突

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能和某些插件及主題有衝突

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some server configurations in which this feature has already been enabled in Apache.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能在Apache啟用會與某些服務器配置起衝突

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some server configurations.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能會與某些服務器配置起衝突

en: Warning: Your server has less than 128MB of RAM dedicated to PHP. If you have many files in your installation or a lot of active plugins activating this feature may result in your site becoming disabled with a memory error. See the plugin homepage for more information.
zh_CN: 警告：服務器內存少於128M。如擁有大量文件或許多活動插件，此功能可能造成站點因內存錯誤而無法訪問。在插件主頁查看更多信息

en: Website Root Folder
zh_CN: 網站根文件夾

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: Welcome to Better WP Security!
zh_CN: 歡迎使用 Better WP Security！

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 歡迎！

en: While this plugin does give you the option of encrypting everything please note this might not be for you. SSL does add overhead to your site which will increase download times slightly. Therefore we recommend you enable SSL at a minimum on the login page, then on the whole admin section, finally on individual pages or posts with forms that require sensitive information.
zh_CN: 雖然本插件提供了全部加密的選項，但請注意，這可能並不適合你。 SSL會略微增加網站的載入時間。因此推薦你至少在登錄頁面啟用SSL，然後在整個管理部分，最後是個別要求敏感信息的頁面、文章

en: While this plugin goes a long way to helping secure your website nothing can give you a 100% guarantee that your site won't be the victim of an attack. When something goes wrong one of the easiest ways of getting your site back is to restore the database from a backup and replace the files with fresh ones. Use the button below to create a full backup of your database for this purpose. You can also schedule automated backups and download or delete previous backups.
zh_CN: 這個插件盡全力保護你的網站，但不能百分百保證網站不會成為某次攻擊的受害者。當出現問題後，讓網站回檔的最簡單方法是從備份裡恢復數據庫。為此請使用以下按鈕創建完整的數據庫備份。你也可以設置自動備份、下載、刪除備份

en: Whole Site
zh_CN: 整站

en: WordPress Configuration
zh_CN: WordPress 配置

en: WordPress Core File Writing confirmed.
zh_CN: 確認寫入WordPress核心文件

en: WordPress Core File Writing ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略寫入WordPress核心文件

en: WordPress File Change Warning
zh_CN: WordPress 文件修改警告

en: WordPress System Tweaks
zh_CN: WordPress 系統微調

en: WordPress general settings page
zh_CN: WordPress 常規設置頁面

en: WordPress permalinks
zh_CN: WordPress 固定鏈接

en: WordPress timezone settings
zh_CN: WordPress 時區設置

en: WordPress user
zh_CN: WordPress 用戶

en: Wp-config Location
zh_CN: Wp-config 位置

en: Wp-config.php Code
zh_CN: Wp-config.php 代碼

en: Write to WordPress core files
zh_CN: 寫入WordPress核心文件

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are allowing users to edit theme and plugin files from the WordPress backend.
zh_CN: 允許用戶在 WordPress 後台修改主題和插件

en: You are blocking known bad hosts and agents with HackRepair.com's blacklist.
zh_CN: 屏蔽了 HackRepair.com 黑名單上已知的不良主機和代理

en: You are enforcing strong passwords for all users.
zh_CN: 強制所有用戶使用強密碼

en: You are enforcing strong passwords, but not for all users.
zh_CN: 強制使用強密碼，但不是所有用戶

en: You are not allowing users to edit theme and plugin files from the WordPress backend.
zh_CN: 不允許用戶在 WordPress 後台修改主題和插件

en: You are not blocking known bad hosts and agents with HackRepair.com's blacklist?
zh_CN: 沒有屏蔽 HackRepair.com 黑名單上已知的不良主機和代理？

en: You are not enforcing strong passwords.
zh_CN: 沒有強制強密碼

en: You are not requiring a secure connection for logins or for the admin area.
zh_CN: 登錄及管理區未使用安全連接

en: You are not scheduling regular backups of your WordPress database.
zh_CN: 沒有安排定期備份 WordPress 數據庫

en: You are requiring a secure connection for logins and the admin area.
zh_CN: 登錄及管理區已使用安全連接

en: You are requiring a secure connection for logins or the admin area but not both.
zh_CN: 登錄及管理區未全部使用安全連接

en: You cannot ban yourself. Please try again.
zh_CN: 不可封禁自己。請重試

en: You have renamed the wp-content directory of your site.
zh_CN: 你已重新命名 wp-content 目錄

en: You have scheduled regular backups of your WordPress database.
zh_CN: 已安排定期備份 WordPress 數據庫

en: You may ban users by individual IP address or IP address range.
zh_CN: 你可以封鎖單個 IP 或一個 IP 段

en: You may whitelist users by individual IP address or IP address range.
zh_CN: 你可以設置單個IP或一個IP段為白名單用戶

en: You must enable permalinks in your WordPress settings for this feature to work.
zh_CN: 必須在 WordPress 設置裡啟用固定鏈接後才能使用此功能

en: You must enter a valid username. Please try again
zh_CN: 必須輸入有效的用戶名。請重試

en: You must turn on
zh_CN: 你必須開啟

en: You should change this.
zh_CN: 你應修改它

en: You should rename the wp-content directory of your site.
zh_CN: 你應重新命名 wp-content 目錄

en: Your .htaccess file is NOT secured.
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件不安全

en: Your .htaccess file is fully secured.
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件很安全

en: Your .htaccess file is partially secured.
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件基本安全

en: Your WordPress admin area is available 24/7. Do you really update 24 hours a day?
zh_CN: WordPress 管理面板全天可用。你真的全天24小時更新嗎？

en: Your WordPress admin area is hidden.
zh_CN: 已隱藏 WordPress 管理區域

en: Your WordPress admin area is not available when you will not be needing it.
zh_CN: 當你不需要時，WordPress 管理面板不可用

en: Your WordPress admin area is not hidden.
zh_CN: 尚未隱藏 WordPress 管理區域

en: Your WordPress header is revealing as little information as possible.
zh_CN: WordPress header 幾乎沒有暴露潛在的信息

en: Your WordPress header is showing too much information to users.
zh_CN: WordPress header 向用戶暴露了太多信息

en: Your WordPress header is still revealing some information to users.
zh_CN: WordPress header 仍然向用戶暴露了一些信息

en: Your current content directory is:
zh_CN: 你現在的內容目錄是：

en: Your current database table prefix is
zh_CN: 當前數據表前綴為

en: Your current settings would lock you out 24 hours a day. Please make sure start and end times differ.
zh_CN: 當前的設置將一天24小時鎖定。請確保開始和結束的時間不同

en: Your database contains
zh_CN: 當前數據庫中包含

en: Your database is using the default table prefix
zh_CN: 數據庫正使用默認表前綴

en: Your installation accepts long (over 255 character) URLS. This can lead to vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 接受長網址（超過255字符）。但這可能導致漏洞

en: Your installation does not accept long URLs.
zh_CN: 不接受長網址

en: Your installation is actively blocking attackers trying to scan your site for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 已積極阻止試圖掃描網站漏洞的攻擊者

en: Your installation is actively looking for changed files.
zh_CN: 已積極查找被修改文件

en: Your installation is not actively blocking attackers trying to scan your site for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 未積極阻止試圖掃描網站漏洞的攻擊者

en: Your installation is not actively looking for changed files.
zh_CN: 未積極查找被修改文件

en: Your login area is not protected from brute force attacks.
zh_CN: 登錄區域還未遠離暴力攻擊

en: Your login area is protected from brute force attacks.
zh_CN: 登錄區域已免受暴力攻擊

en: Your table prefix is
zh_CN: 表前綴為

en: Your table prefix should not be
zh_CN: 請勿使用數據表前綴

en: Your webserver is unsupported. You must use Apache, LiteSpeed or NGINX to make use of these rules.
zh_CN: 你的網絡服務器不支持。必須是Apache、LiteSpeed 或 NGINX才可使用這些規則

en: at host,
zh_CN: 在主機，

en: bad login entries.
zh_CN: 條錯誤登錄條目

en: by setting the appropriate time zone. Failure to do so may result in unintended lockouts.
zh_CN: 設置合適的時區。否則可能導致意外停止

en: changed file records.
zh_CN: 條修改文件記錄

en: due to
zh_CN: 由於

en: error
zh_CN: 錯誤

en: every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: for at least 30 days. Would you consider a small donation to help support continued development of the plugin?
zh_CN: —— 在這30多天來。你會考慮一個小捐款來幫助支持插件的繼續發展？

en: from
zh_CN: 從

en: has been locked out of the WordPress site at
zh_CN: 已被WordPress鎖定，在

en: hash
zh_CN: hash 值

en: host
zh_CN: 主機

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: old lockouts.
zh_CN: 條舊的鎖定條目

en: parmanently
zh_CN: 永久地

en: plugin page.
zh_CN: 插件主頁

en: to use this feature.
zh_CN: 以使用本功能

en: too many attempts to open a file that does not exist.
zh_CN: 太多訪問一個不存在文件的請求

en: too many login attempts.
zh_CN: 太多登錄嘗試

en: until
zh_CN: 直至

en: wp-config.php File is Writable
zh_CN: wp-config.php 文件可寫

en: wp-config.php and .htacess are not writeable.
zh_CN: wp-config.php 和 .htacess 文件不可寫

en: wp-config.php and .htacess are writeable.
zh_CN: wp-config.php 和 .htacess 文件可寫

en: you can check the host at
zh_CN: 你可以檢查主機，在

en: your local time is
zh_CN: 本地時間為
