better-wp-security 3.5.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (564 entries)

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Change Admin User
zh_CN: 修改管理员用户

en: Admin User
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Away Mode
zh_CN: 离开模式

en: Ban Users
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Change Content Directory
zh_CN: 修改内容目录

en: Content Directory
zh_CN: 内容目录

en: Backup WordPress Database
zh_CN: 备份Wordpress数据库

en: Database Backup
zh_CN: 备份数据

en: Change Database Prefix
zh_CN: 修改数据库前缀

en: Database Prefix
zh_CN: 数据前缀

en: Hide Backend
zh_CN: 隐藏后台

en: Intrusion Detection
zh_CN: 入侵检测

en: Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 限制登录尝试

en: Login Limits
zh_CN: 登录限制

en: Secure Communications With SSL
zh_CN: SSL安全通信

en: WordPress System Tweaks
zh_CN: WordPress系统调整

en: System Tweaks
zh_CN: 系统调整

en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 重写规则

en: Wp-config.php Code
zh_CN: Wp-config.php代码

en: One-Click Protection
zh_CN: 一键保护

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Before You Begin
zh_CN: 开始之前

en: Change The Admin User Name
zh_CN: 修改管理员用户名

en: Change The Admin User ID
zh_CN: 修改管理员用户ID

en: Administor Away Mode
zh_CN: 管理员离开模式

en: Away Mode Options
zh_CN: 离开模式选项

en: Away Mode Rules
zh_CN: 离开模式规则

en: User and Bot Blacklist
zh_CN: 用户和机器人黑名单

en: Banned Users Configuration
zh_CN: 封禁用户配置

en: Change wp-content Directory
zh_CN: 修改wp-content目录

en: Change The wp-content Directory
zh_CN: 修改wp-content目录

en: Backup Your WordPress Database
zh_CN: 备份Wordpress数据库

en: Schedule Automated Backups
zh_CN: 自动备份任务

en: Backup Information
zh_CN: 备份信息

en: Change The Database Prefix
zh_CN: 修改数据库前缀

en: Hide WordPress Backend
zh_CN: 隐藏Wordpress后台

en: Hide Backend Options
zh_CN: 隐藏后台选项

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Check For File Changes
zh_CN: 检查文件变化

en: SSL Options
zh_CN: SSL选项

en: Various Security Tweaks
zh_CN: 各种安全调整

en: Better WP Security Logs
zh_CN: Better WP Security日志

en: Clean Database
zh_CN: 清理数据库

en: Current Lockouts
zh_CN: 当前锁定

en: 404 Errors
zh_CN: 404错误

en: Bad Login Attempts
zh_CN: 错误登录尝试

en: All Lockouts
zh_CN: 全部锁定

en: Changed Files
zh_CN: 修改文件

en: Welcome to Better WP Security!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Better WP Security！

en: Before we begin it is extremely important that you make a backup of your database. This will make sure you can get your site back to the way it is right now should something go wrong. Click the button below to make a backup which will be emailed to the website administrator at
zh_CN: 重要：请在开始之前先备份数据库，这可以让网站在出错后进行恢复。点击下面的按钮创建备份并发送到邮箱

en: Create Database Backup
zh_CN: 创建数据库备份

en: No, thanks. I already have a backup
zh_CN: 不。我已备份了

en: Just one more question:
zh_CN: 还有一个问题：

en: Better WP Security can automatically write to WordPress core files for you (wp-config.php and .htaccess). This saves time and prevents you from having to edit code yourself. While this is safe to do in nearly all systems it can, on some server configurations, cause problems. For this reason, before continuing, you have the option to allow this plugin to write to wp-config.php and .htaccess or not.
zh_CN: Better WP Security可以自动写入WordPress核心文件(wp-config.php和.htaccess)，对你来说省时省力。这在大部分情况下是安全的，当然也可能在某些服务器配置下例外。继续之前请确认是否允许插件修改这些文件。

en: Note, that this option can be changed later in the "System Tweaks" menu of this plugin. In addition, disabling file writes here will prevent this plugin from activation features such as changing the wp-content directory and changing the database prefix.
zh_CN: 注意，你以后也能在插件的“系统调整”菜单里修改这个选项。另外，禁用文件写入会使一些插件功能失效，如修改wp-content目录、修改数据库前缀。

en: Finally, please remember that in nearly all cases there is no issue with allowing this plugin to edit your files. However if you know your have a unique server setup or simply would rather edit these files yourself I would recommend selecting "Do not allow this plugin to change WordPress core files."
zh_CN: 最后，请记住在绝大部分情况下，让插件可修改你的文件是没有问题的。要是你有一个独特的服务器配置、或想自己手动修改它们，我推荐你选择“不允许插件修改WordPress核心文件”。

en: Allow this plugin to change WordPress core files
zh_CN: 允许插件修改WordPress核心文件

en: Do not allow this plugin to change WordPress core files.
zh_CN: 不允许插件修改WordPress核心文件

en: The button below will turn on all the basic features of Better WP Security which will help automatically protect your site from potential attacks. Please note that it will NOT automatically activate any features which may interfere with other plugins, themes, or content on your site. As such, not all the items in the status will turn green by using the "Secure My Site From Basic Attacks" button. The idea is to activate basic features in one-click so you don't have to worry about it.
zh_CN: 一键开启Better WP Security所有基本功能，自动保护你的站点不受潜在攻击。请注意，这不会激活任何可能影响其它插件、主题、或网站内容的功能。同样的，使用“启用基本保护”并不会让所有检测项目状态变绿。这只是为了一键启用基本的保护，所以你不用担心。

en: Please note this will not make any changes to any files on your site including .htaccess and wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 请注意，这不会修改包括.htaccess 和 wp-config.php在内的任何网站文件。

en: Secure My Site From Basic Attacks
zh_CN: 启用基本保护

en: No thanks, I prefer to do configure everything myself.
zh_CN: 不，我要自己进行各项配置

en: You are enforcing strong passwords for all users.
zh_CN: 对所有用户执行强密码。

en: You are enforcing strong passwords, but not for all users.
zh_CN: 执行强密码，但不是所有用户。

en: Click here to fix.
zh_CN: 点击修复。

en: You are not enforcing strong passwords.
zh_CN: 没有执行强密码。

en: Your WordPress header is revealing as little information as possible.
zh_CN: WordPress header几乎没有暴露潜在的信息。

en: Your WordPress header is still revealing some information to users.
zh_CN: WordPress header仍然向用户暴露了一些信息。

en: Your WordPress header is showing too much information to users.
zh_CN: WordPress header向用户暴露了太多信息。

en: Non-administrators cannot see available updates.
zh_CN: 非管理员无法查看可用更新。

en: Non-administrators can see some updates.
zh_CN: 非管理员可查看一些更新信息。

en: Non-administrators can see all updates.
zh_CN: 非管理员可查看全部更新信息。

en: The <em>admin</em> user still exists.
zh_CN: 用户<em>admin</em>仍然存在。

en: Click here to rename admin.
zh_CN: 点击重命名admin。

en: The <em>admin</em> user has been removed.
zh_CN: 用户<em>admin</em>已移除。

en: A user with id 1 still exists.
zh_CN: 用户ID 1 仍然存在

en: Click here to change user 1's ID.
zh_CN: 点击修改用户ID 1。

en: The user with id 1 has been removed.
zh_CN: 用户ID 1 已移除。

en: Your table prefix should not be
zh_CN: 请勿使用数据表前缀

en: Click here to rename it.
zh_CN: 点击重命名。

en: Your table prefix is
zh_CN: 表前缀为

en: You have scheduled regular backups of your WordPress database.
zh_CN: 已安排定期备份WordPress数据库

en: You are not scheduling regular backups of your WordPress database.
zh_CN: 没有安排定期备份WordPress数据库

en: Your WordPress admin area is not available when you will not be needing it.
zh_CN: 当你不需要时，WordPress管理面板不可用。

en: Your WordPress admin area is available 24/7. Do you really update 24 hours a day?
zh_CN: WordPress管理面板24/7可用。你真的全天24小时更新吗？

en: You are blocking known bad hosts and agents with HackRepair.com's blacklist.
zh_CN: 屏蔽了HackRepair.com黑名单上已知的不良主机和代理。

en: You are not blocking known bad hosts and agents with HackRepair.com's blacklist?
zh_CN: 没有屏蔽HackRepair.com黑名单上已知的不良主机和代理？

en: Your login area is protected from brute force attacks.
zh_CN: 登录区域已免受暴力攻击。

en: Your login area is not protected from brute force attacks.
zh_CN: 登录区域还未远离暴力攻击。

en: Your WordPress admin area is hidden.
zh_CN: WordPress管理员区域已隐藏

en: Your WordPress admin area is not hidden.
zh_CN: WordPress管理员区域未隐藏

en: Your .htaccess file is fully secured.
zh_CN: .htaccess文件很安全。

en: Your .htaccess file is partially secured.
zh_CN: .htaccess文件基本安全。

en: Your .htaccess file is NOT secured.
zh_CN: .htaccess文件不安全。

en: Your installation is actively blocking attackers trying to scan your site for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 已积极阻止试图扫描网站漏洞的攻击者。

en: Your installation is not actively blocking attackers trying to scan your site for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 未积极阻止试图扫描网站漏洞的攻击者。

en: Your installation is actively looking for changed files.
zh_CN: 已积极查找被修改文件。

en: Your installation is not actively looking for changed files.
zh_CN: 未积极查找被修改文件。

en: Your installation does not accept long URLs.
zh_CN: 不接受长URL。

en: Your installation accepts long (over 255 character) URLS. This can lead to vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 接受长URL（超过255字符）。这可能导致漏洞。

en: You are not allowing users to edit theme and plugin files from the WordPress backend.
zh_CN: 不允许用户在WordPress后台修改主题和插件。

en: You are allowing users to edit theme and plugin files from the WordPress backend.
zh_CN: 允许用户在WordPress后台修改主题和插件。

en: Better WP Security is allowed to write to wp-config.php and .htaccess.
zh_CN: 允许Better WP Security写入wp-config.php和.htaccess

en: Better WP Security is not allowed to write to wp-config.php and .htaccess.
zh_CN: 不允许Better WP Security写入wp-config.php和.htaccess

en: wp-config.php and .htacess are not writeable.
zh_CN: wp-config.php和.htacess不可写。

en: wp-config.php and .htacess are writeable.
zh_CN: wp-config.php和.htacess可写。

en: Version information is obscured to all non admin users.
zh_CN: 没有对非管理员用户隐藏版本信息。

en: Users may still be able to get version information from various plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 用户仍可通过各种插件、主题得到版本信息。

en: You have renamed the wp-content directory of your site.
zh_CN: 已重命名wp-content目录。

en: You should rename the wp-content directory of your site.
zh_CN: 请重命名wp-content目录。

en: Click here to do so.
zh_CN: 点击这里执行。

en: You are requiring a secure connection for logins and the admin area.
zh_CN: 登录及管理区已使用安全连接。

en: You are requiring a secure connection for logins or the admin area but not both.
zh_CN: 登录及管理区域未全部使用安全连接。

en: You are not requiring a secure connection for logins or for the admin area.
zh_CN: 登录及管理区域未使用安全连接。

en: Notice: Some items are hidden as you are not allowing this plugin to write to core files.
zh_CN: 注意：你禁止了插件写入核心文件，一些项目已隐藏。

en: Items in green are fully secured. Good Job!
zh_CN: 绿色项目非常安全。做得不错！

en: Items in orange are partially secured. Turn on more options to fully secure these areas.
zh_CN: 橙色项目基本安全。打开更多选项获得完全保护。

en: Items in red are not secured. You should secure these items immediately
zh_CN: 红色项目很不安全。你应该立即修复它们。

en: Items in blue are not fully secured but may conflict with other themes, plugins, or the other operation of your site. Secure them if you can but if you cannot do not worry about them.
zh_CN: 蓝色项目不充分安全，但它可能和其它主题、插件、其它操作起冲突。最好启用保护，不行就算了。

en: No rules have been generated. Turn on more features to see rewrite rules.
zh_CN: 未生成规则。开启更多功能可查看重写规则。

en: No rules have been generated. Turn on more features to see wp-content rules.
zh_CN: 未生成规则。开启更多功能可查看wp-content规则。

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Public IP Address
zh_CN: 公开IP地址

en: Get more information on this address
zh_CN: 获得此地址的更多信息

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: File System Information
zh_CN: 文件系统信息

en: Website Root Folder
zh_CN: 网站根文件夹

en: Document Root Path
zh_CN: 文档根目录路径

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No.
zh_CN: 否

en: .htaccess File is Writable
zh_CN: .htaccess文件可写

en: wp-config.php File is Writable
zh_CN: wp-config.php文件可写

en: Database Information
zh_CN: 数据库信息

en: MySQL Database Version
zh_CN: MySQL数据库版本

en: MySQL Client Version
zh_CN: MySQL客户端版本

en: Database Host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database User
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: SQL Mode
zh_CN: SQL模式

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server / Website IP Address
zh_CN: 服务器/网站IP地址

en: Server Type
zh_CN: 服务器类型

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Browser Compression Supported
zh_CN: 浏览器压缩支持

en: PHP Information
zh_CN: PHP信息

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP Memory Usage
zh_CN: PHP内存使用

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限额

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh_CN: PHP上传文件大小限制

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh_CN: PHP文档大小限制

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_CN: PHP安全模式

en: PHP Allow URL fopen
zh_CN: PHP允许远程调用

en: PHP Allow URL Include
zh_CN: PHP允许包含URL

en: PHP Display Errors
zh_CN: PHP显示错误

en: PHP Display Startup Errors
zh_CN: PHP显示启动错误

en: PHP Expose PHP
zh_CN: PHP显示PHP

en: PHP Register Globals
zh_CN: PHP注册全局变量

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
zh_CN: PHP最大脚本执行时间

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: PHP Magic Quotes GPC
zh_CN: PHP魔术引号GPC

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: PHP XML Support
zh_CN: PHP XML 支持

en: PHP IPTC Support
zh_CN: PHP IPTC 支持

en: PHP Exif Support
zh_CN: PHP Exif 支持

en: WordPress Configuration
zh_CN: WordPress配置

en: Multisite is enabled
zh_CN: 允许多站点功能

en: Multisite is NOT enabled
zh_CN: 不允许多站点功能

en: 	Multisite
zh_CN: 	多站点功能

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: WARNING! Permalinks are NOT Enabled. Permalinks MUST be enabled for Better WP Security to function correctly
zh_CN: 警告！没有启用固定链接。为使Better WP Security功能正常，必须启用固定链接。

en: WP Permalink Structure
zh_CN: WP固定链接结构

en: Wp-config Location
zh_CN: Wp-config位置

en: Better WP Security variables
zh_CN: Better WP Security变量

en: Not Yet Available. Enable Hide Backend mode to generate key.
zh_CN: 还不可用。请启用隐藏后台模式以生成密钥。

en: Hide Backend Key
zh_CN: 隐藏后台密钥

en: Better WP Build Version
zh_CN: Better WP构建版本

en: Note: this is NOT the same as the version number on the plugins page and is instead used for support.
zh_CN: 注意：这和插件主页版本号不一样，而是用于支持。

en: By default WordPress initially creates a username with the username of "admin." This is insecure as this user has full rights to your WordPress system and a potential hacker already knows that it is there. All an attacker would need to do at that point is guess the password. Changing this username will force a potential attacker to have to guess both your username and your password which makes some attacks significantly more difficult.
zh_CN: WordPress最初默认创建的用户名是“admin”。此用户拥有WordPress系统完全的权力，潜在的黑客也知道它，这是不安全的。所有的攻击者只要猜出密码就行了。改变这个用户名将迫使潜在的攻击者必须猜出你的用户名和密码，加大了攻击的难度。

en: Note that this function will only work if you chose a username other than "admin" when installing WordPress.
zh_CN: 注意，只有在你安装WordPress时选择了非“admin”的用户名，此功能才可运作。

en: Enter Username
zh_CN: 输入用户名

en: Enter a new username to replace "admin." Please note that if you are logged in as admin you will have to log in again.
zh_CN: 输入一个新的用户名替换“admin”。注意，如果你正以admin登录，则必须再次登录。

en: Chage Admin Username
zh_CN: 修改管理员用户名

en: Congratulations! You do not have a user named "admin" in your WordPress installation. No further action is available on this page.
zh_CN: 恭喜！没有用户名为“admin”。在此页无需采取进一步操作。

en: If your admin user has and ID of "1" it is vulnerable to some attacks. You should change the ID of your admin user.
zh_CN: 如管理员用户使用ID“1”，则容易受到一些攻击。请修改管理员用户ID

en: Change User 1 ID
zh_CN: 修改用户ID 1

en: Congratulations! You do not have a user with ID 1 in your WordPress installation. No further action is available on this page.
zh_CN: 恭喜！没有用户ID 1。在此页无需采取进一步操作。

en: As many of us update our sites on a general schedule it is not always necessary to permit site access all of the time. The options below will disable the backend of the site for the specified period. This could also be useful to disable site access based on a schedule for classroom or other reasons.
zh_CN: 多数人按时间表更新网站，而不是全天。下面的选项可在指定时间禁用网站后台。这也用来基于课堂计划或其它原因禁用网站后台。

en: Please note that according to your
zh_CN: 请注意，根据你的

en: WordPress timezone settings
zh_CN: WordPress时区设置

en: your local time is
zh_CN: 本地时间为

en: If this is incorrect please correct it on the
zh_CN: 如果错误，请在

en: WordPress general settings page
zh_CN: WordPress常规设置页面

en: by setting the appropriate time zone. Failure to do so may result in unintended lockouts.
zh_CN: 设置合适的时区。否则可能导致意外停止。

en: Are you sure you want to enable away mode? Please check the local time (located at the top of this page) and verify the times set are correct to avoid locking yourself out of this site.
zh_CN: 确定启用离开模式吗？请核对本地时间（在本页顶部），以免您自己无法进入。

en: Enable Away Mode
zh_CN: 启用离开模式

en: Check this box to enable away mode.
zh_CN: 选中此项启用离开模式

en: Type of Restriction
zh_CN: 限制类型

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: One Time
zh_CN: 一次

en: Selecting <em>"One Time"</em> will lock out the backend of your site from the start date and time to the end date and time. Selecting <em>"Daily"</em> will ignore the start and and dates and will disable your site backend from the start time to the end time.
zh_CN: 选择<em>“一次”</em>将从开始日期指定时间~结束日指定时间锁定后台，选择<em>“每天”</em>将忽略日期，在指定时间锁定后台。

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Select the date at which access to the backend of this site will be disabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected this field will be ignored and access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 选择锁定网站后台的日期。注意，如果选择了<em>“每天”</em>模式，此处将被忽略，网站后台会在每天的指定时间锁定。

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Select the date at which access to the backend of this site will be re-enabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected this field will be ignored and access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 选择重新开放网站后台的日期。注意，如果选择了<em>“每天”</em>模式，此处将被忽略，网站后台会在每天的指定时间锁定。

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Select the time at which access to the backend of this site will be disabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 选择锁定网站后台的时间。注意，如果选择了<em>“每天”</em>模式，网站后台会在每天的指定时间锁定。

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Select the time at which access to the backend of this site will be re-enabled. Note that if <em>"Daily"</em> mode is selected access will be banned every day at the specified time.
zh_CN: 选择重新开放网站后台的时间。注意，如果选择了<em>“每天”</em>模式，网站后台会在每天的指定时间锁定。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: every day
zh_CN: 每天

en:  at
zh_CN: 的

en: The backend (administrative section) of this site will be unavailable
zh_CN: 网站后台（管理部分）将不可用。

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: until
zh_CN: 到

en: Away mode is currently diabled
zh_CN: 当前未启用离开模式

en: This feature allows you to ban hosts and user agents from your site completely using individual or groups of IP addresses as well as user agents without having to manage any configuration of your server. Any IP or user agent found in the lists below will not be allowed any access to your site.
zh_CN: 无需管理您服务器的任何配置，此功能即可让你完全阻止一个或一组IP的主机及用户代理访问你的网站，任何在以下列表中IP或用户代理都将不被允许访问您的站点。

en: As a getting-started point you can include the excellent blacklist developed by Jim Walker of <a href="http://hackrepair.com/blog/how-to-block-bots-from-seeing-your-website-bad-bots-and-drive-by-hacks-explained" target="_blank">HackRepair.com</a>.
zh_CN: 作为一个开始，你可以选择Jim Walker在<a href="http://hackrepair.com/blog/how-to-block-bots-from-seeing-your-website-bad-bots-and-drive-by-hacks-explained" target="_blank">HackRepair.com</a>发布的黑名单。

en: Enable Default Banned List
zh_CN: 启用默认黑名单

en: Check this box to enable HackRepair.com's blacklist feature.
zh_CN: 选中此项启用HackRepair.com的黑名单。

en: Add Host and Agent Blacklist
zh_CN: 添加主机和代理黑名单

en: Enable Banned Users
zh_CN: 启用封禁用户

en: Check this box to enable the banned users feature.
zh_CN: 选中此项启用封禁用户功能

en: Ban Hosts
zh_CN: 封禁主机

en: Use the guidelines below to enter hosts that will not be allowed access to your site. Note you cannot ban yourself.
zh_CN: 参考以下指南输入要封禁的主机。注意，不能封锁自己。

en: You may ban users by individual IP address or IP address range.
zh_CN: 你可以封锁单个IP或一个IP段。

en: Individual IP addesses must be in IPV4 standard format (i.e. ###.###.###.###). Wildcards (*) are allowed to specify a range of ip addresses.
zh_CN: 单个IP必须是IPV4标准格式（如###.###.###.###）。通配符（*）可用来指定一个IP段。

en: If using a wildcard (*) you must start with the right-most number in the ip field. For example ###.###.###.* and ###.###.*.* are permitted but ###.###.*.### is not.
zh_CN: 通配符（*）只在右侧使用，如 ###.###.###.* 和 ###.###.*.* ，不可使用###.###.*.###

en: Lookup IP Address.
zh_CN: 查看IP地址

en: Enter only 1 IP address or 1 IP address range per line.
zh_CN: 每行输入1个IP或1个IP段。

en: Ban User Agents
zh_CN: 封禁用户代理

en: Use the guidelines below to enter user agents that will not be allowed access to your site.
zh_CN: 参考以下指南输入要封禁的用户代理。

en: Enter only 1 user agent per line.
zh_CN: 每行输入1个用户代理。

en: By default WordPress puts all your content including images, plugins, themes, uploads, and more in a directory called "wp-content". This makes it easy to scan for vulnerable files on your WordPress installation as an attacker already knows where the vulnerable files will be at. As there are many plugins and themes with security vulnerabilities moving this folder can make it harder for an attacker to find problems with your site as scans of your site's file system will not produce any results.
zh_CN: 默认情况下WordPress把你的图像、插件、主题、上传文件等放置在“wp-content”文件夹。攻击者知道脆弱文件所在便能容易扫描。很多插件和主题有安全漏洞，移动这个文件夹可使攻击者扫描不到结果，更难发现网站的问题。

en: Please note that changing the name of your wp-content directory on a site that already has images and other content referencing it will break your site. For that reason I highly recommend you do not try this on anything but a fresh WordPress install. In addition, this tool will not allow further changes to your wp-content folder once it has already been renamed in order to avoid accidently breaking a site later on. This includes uninstalling this plugin which will not revert the changes made by this page.
zh_CN: 请注意，修改wp-content目录名称将破坏已有图像和其它内容的连接。因此我强烈建议你只在新的Wordpress网站使用此功能。另外，为防止之后破坏网站，如wp-content已重命名，将不允许再次更改。这包括卸载该插件也不会还原此页所做的更改。

en: Finally, changing the name of the wp-content directory may in fact break plugins and themes that have "hard-coded" it into their design rather than call it dynamically.
zh_CN: 最后，改变wp-content目录名称会破坏 “硬编码”插件和主题的使用，它们没有动态调用文件夹。

en: WARNING: BACKUP YOUR WORDPRESS INSTALLATION BEFORE USING THIS TOOL!
zh_CN: 警告！使用此工具前请备份你的Wordpress安装文件！

en: RENAMING YOUR wp-content WILL BREAK LINKS ON A SITE WITH EXISTING CONTENT.
zh_CN: 对wp-content重命名会破坏现有内容的连接。

en: Directory Name
zh_CN: 目录名称

en: Enter a new directory name to replace "wp-content." You may need to log in again after performing this operation.
zh_CN: 输入一个新的目录名称来代替“wp-content”。执行此项操作后可能需要重新登录。

en: Congratulations! You have already renamed your "wp-content" directory.
zh_CN: 恭喜！已经对“wp-content”重命名。

en: Your current content directory is:
zh_CN: 你现在的内容目录是：

en: No further actions are available on this page.
zh_CN: 在此页无需采取进一步操作。

en: While this plugin goes a long way to helping secure your website nothing can give you a 100% guarantee that your site won't be the victim of an attack. When something goes wrong one of the easiest ways of getting your site back is to restore the database from a backup and replace the files with fresh ones. Use the button below to create a full backup of your database for this purpose. You can also schedule automated backups and download or delete previous backups.
zh_CN: 这个插件尽全力保护你的网站，但不能百分百保证网站不会成为某次攻击的受害者。当出现问题后，让网站回档的最简单方法是从备份里恢复数据库。为此请使用以下按钮创建完整的数据库备份。你也可以设置自动备份、下载、删除备份。

en: Press the button below to create a backup of your WordPress database. If you have "Send Backups By Email" selected in automated backups you will receive an email containing the backup file.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮创建一个你的WordPress数据库备份。如果选择了 “通过Email发送备份”，你将收到一封含有备份文件的邮件。

en: Enable Scheduled Backups
zh_CN: 启用定期备份

en: Check this box to enable scheduled backups which will be emailed to the address below.
zh_CN: 选中此项启用定期备份，可发送到下面的Email地址。

en: Backup Interval
zh_CN: 自动备份间隔时间

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: Select the frequency of automated backups.
zh_CN: 选择自动备份的频率。

en: Send Backups by Email
zh_CN: 通过Email发送备份

en: Email backups to the current site admin.
zh_CN: 发送到当前管理员的Email。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: Email地址

en: The email address backups will be sent to.
zh_CN: 接收备份的Email地址。

en: Backups to Keep
zh_CN: 保留备份文件数

en: Number of backup files to retain. Enter 0 to keep all files. Please note that this setting only applies if "Send Backups by Email" is not selected.
zh_CN: 保留备份的文件数量。输入0即全部保存。请注意，此设置仅适用于“通过Email发送备份” 没有被选中的情况。

en: Database backups are NOT saved to the server and instead will be emailed to
zh_CN: 数据库备份不会保存在服务器，而是通过Email发送到

en: To change this unset "Send Backups by Email" in the "Scheduled Automated Backups" section above.
zh_CN: 改变此项请取消选中“自动备份任务”下的“通过Email发送备份”。

en: Please note that for security backups are not available for direct download. You will need to go to
zh_CN: 请注意，安全起见，备份文件不可直接下载。请到

en:  via FTP or SSH to download the files. This is because there is too much sensative information in the backup files and you do not want anyone just stumbling upon them.
zh_CN: 通过FTP或SSH下载文件。因为备份文件里有大量敏感信息，你一定不想让任何人无意间得到。

en: Last Scheduled Backup:
zh_CN: 最后一次备份：

en: Next Scheduled Backup:
zh_CN: 下次备份时间：

en: It looks like a scheduled backup is in progress please reload this page for more accurate times.
zh_CN: 似乎备份正在进行，请刷新本页获得准确时间。

en: By default WordPress assigns the prefix "wp_" to all the tables in the database where your content, users, and objects live. For potential attackers this means it is easier to write scripts that can target WordPress databases as all the important table names for 95% or so of sites are already known. Changing this makes it more difficult for tools that are trying to take advantage of vulnerabilites in other places to affect the database of your site.
zh_CN: 默认情况下Wordpress的内容、用户、对象等数据表前缀都是“wp_”。这意味着潜在攻击者很容易编写脚本针对已知的网站上95%的重要数据表。修改它使想利用漏洞的工具更难影响你的网站数据库。

en: Please note that the use of this tool requires quite a bit of system memory which my be more than some hosts can handle. If you back your database up you can't do any permanent damage but without a proper backup you risk breaking your site and having to perform a rather difficult fix.
zh_CN: 请注意，使用此工具需要相当多的系统内存，可能在某些主机上无法处理。请备份数据库以防止永久性损坏，否则即是冒着破坏网站，并难以解决的风险。

en: WARNING: <a href="?page=better-wp-security-databasebackup">BACKUP YOUR DATABASE</a> BEFORE USING THIS TOOL!
zh_CN: 警告！使用此工具前请<a href="?page=better-wp-security-databasebackup">备份数据库</a>！

en: Your database is using the default table prefix
zh_CN: 数据库正使用默认表前缀

en: You should change this.
zh_CN: 请修改它。

en: Your current database table prefix is
zh_CN: 当前数据表前缀为

en: Press the button below to generate a random database prefix value and update all of your tables accordingly.
zh_CN: 按下面的按钮来生成一个随机的数据库前缀，并更新相应的数据表。

en: Change Database Table Prefix
zh_CN: 修改数据表前缀

en: The "hide backend" feature changes the URL from which you can access your WordPress backend thereby further obscuring your site to potential attackers.
zh_CN: “隐藏后台”功能可改变后台URL，使网站进一步远离潜在攻击者。

en: This feature will need to modify your site's .htaccess file if you use the Apache webserver or, if you use NGINX you will need to add the rules manually to your virtualhost configuration. In both cases it requires permalinks to be turned on in your settings to function.
zh_CN: 本功能可在Apache网络服务器下修改.htaccess文件，如是NGINX，则请手动添加规则到虚拟主机配置。两者都需要在功能设置里开启固定链接。

en: You must turn on
zh_CN: 你必须开启

en: WordPress permalinks
zh_CN: WordPress固定链接

en: to use this feature.
zh_CN: 以使用本功能。

en: Enable Hide Backend
zh_CN: 启用隐藏后台

en: Check this box to enable the hide backend.
zh_CN: 选中此项隐藏后台。

en: Login Slug
zh_CN: 登录别名

en: Login URL:
zh_CN: 登录地址：

en: Register Slug
zh_CN: 注册别名

en: Register URL:
zh_CN: 注册地址：

en: Admin Slug
zh_CN: 管理别名

en: Admin URL:
zh_CN: 管理地址：

en: Generate new secret key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: Check this box to generate a new secret key.
zh_CN: 选中此项生成新密钥

en: Keep this key in a safe place. You can use it to manually fix plugins that link to wp-login.php. Once turning on this feature and plugins linking to wp-login.php will fail without adding ?[the key]& after wp-login.php. 99% of users will not need this key. The only place you would ever use it is to fix a bad login link in the code of a plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 请妥善保存密钥。你可以用它来手动修复插件与wp-login.php的链接。隐藏后台功能开启后，插件与wp-login.php的链接将失效，除非在后面加上?[密钥]&。99%的用户不需要这个密钥。唯一用得上的地方是修复某些插件或主题代码里被损坏的登录链接。

en: 404 detection looks at a user who is hitting a large number of non-existent pages, that is they are getting a large number of 404 errors. It assumes that a user who hits a lot of 404 errors in a short period of time is scanning for something (presumably a vulnerability) and locks them out accordingly (you can set the thresholds for this below). This also gives the added benefit of helping you find hidden problems causing 404 errors on unseen parts of your site as all errors will be logged in the "View Logs" page. You can set threshholds for this feature below.
zh_CN: 404检测可监控有无用户请求大量不存在的页面，造成了许多404错误。假设一个用户在短时间内造成大量404错误，可能是在扫描某些东西（大概是一个漏洞），此功能可进行相应锁定（你可以设置阈值）。这还有另外一个好处，在“查看日志”里记录了所有错误，帮助你发现在网页中引起404错误的隐藏问题。你可以在下面设置阈值。

en: File change detection looks at the files in your WordPress installation and reports changes to those files. This can help you determine if an attacker has compromised your system by changing files within WordPress. Note that it will only automatically check once per day to reduce server load and other insanity.
zh_CN: 文件修改检测可监控WordPress安装文件并报告修改。这能帮助你确定是否有攻击通过修改WordPress内的文件破坏了你的系统。请注意，为减少服务器负载和其它错误，此功能仅每天自动检查一次。

en: Press the button below to manually check for changed files and folders on your site.
zh_CN: 点击以下按钮手动检查文件和目录修改。

en: Check for file/folder changes
zh_CN: 检查文件/目录修改

en: Warning: Your server has less than 128MB of RAM dedicated to PHP. If you have many files in your installation or a lot of active plugins activating this feature may result in your site becoming disabled with a memory error. See the plugin homepage for more information.
zh_CN: 警告：服务器内存少于128M。如拥有大量文件或许多活动插件，此功能可能造成站点因内存错误而无法访问。在插件主页查看更多信息。

en: 404 Detection
zh_CN: 404检测

en: Enable 404 Detection
zh_CN: 启用404检测

en: Check this box to enable 404 intrusion detection.
zh_CN: 选中此项启用404入侵检测

en: Email 404 Notifications
zh_CN: 通过Email发送404通知

en: Enabling this feature will trigger an email to be sent to the specified email address whenever a host is locked out of the system.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，如有主机被系统锁定，将发送邮件到指定邮箱。

en: The email address lockout notifications will be sent to.
zh_CN: 接收锁定通知的Email地址。

en: Check Period
zh_CN: 检查周期

en: The number of minutes in which 404 errors should be remembered. Setting this too long can cause legitimate users to be banned.
zh_CN: 记录错误的分钟数。设置得太长会导致正常用户被封禁。

en: Error Threshold
zh_CN: 错误阈值

en: The numbers of errors (within the check period timeframe) that will trigger a lockout.
zh_CN: 触发锁定的错误数（在检测周期内）。

en: Lockout Period
zh_CN: 锁定周期

en: The number of minutes a host will be banned from the site after triggering a lockout.
zh_CN: 主机被封禁的分钟数。

en: Blacklist Repeat Offender
zh_CN: 黑名单触发

en: If this box is checked the IP address of the offending computer will be added to the "Ban Users" blacklist after reaching the number of lockouts listed below.
zh_CN: 选中此项后当IP违规达到以下次数后将其加入“封禁用户”黑名单。

en: Warning! If your site has a lot of missing files causing 404 errors using this feature can ban your own computer from your site. I would highly advice whitelisting your IP address below if this is the case.
zh_CN: 警告！如果你的站点有大量文件丢失造成404错误，使用此功能也会封禁你的电脑。此情况下我强烈建议将你的IP加入白名单。

en: Blacklist Threshold
zh_CN: 黑名单阈值

en: The number of lockouts per IP before the user is banned permanently from this site
zh_CN: IP被锁定几次后将其永久封禁。

en: 404 White List
zh_CN: 404白名单

en: Use the guidelines below to enter hosts that will never be locked out due to too many 404 errors. This could be useful for Google, etc.
zh_CN: 参考以下指南输入不因大量404错误而被锁定的主机。非常适用于Google等等。

en: You may whitelist users by individual IP address or IP address range.
zh_CN: 你可以设置单个IP或一个IP段为白名单用户。

en: 404 errors will still be logged for users on the whitelist. Only the lockout will be prevented
zh_CN: 白名单用户的404错误仍会记录，离开模式除外。

en: File Change Detection
zh_CN: 文件修改检测

en: Enable File Change Detection
zh_CN: 启用文件修改检测

en: Check this box to enable file change detection.
zh_CN: 选中此项启用文件修改检测。

en: Display file change admin warning
zh_CN: 管理员警告

en: Disabling this feature will prevent the file change warning from displaying to the site administrator in the WordPress Dashboard. Not that disabling both the error message and the email address will result in no notifications of file changes. The only way you will be able to tell is by manually checking the log files.
zh_CN: 禁用此功能则不在WordPress仪表盘向管理员用户显示文件修改警告。如Email通知也禁用了，则不显示任何消息，只能手动检查日志。

en: Email File Change Notifications
zh_CN: Email通知

en: Enabling this feature will trigger an email to be sent to the specified email address whenever a file change is detected.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，如有文件被修改，将发送邮件到指定邮箱。

en: The email address filechange notifications will be sent to.
zh_CN: 接收文件修改通知的Email地址。

en: Include/Exclude List
zh_CN: 包括/排除列表

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: If "Include" is selected only the contents of the list below will be checked. If exclude is selected all files and folders except those listed below will be checked.
zh_CN: 选择“包含”则只检测以下内容清单，选择“排除”则检测除了以下内容清单外的所有文件及文件夹。

en: File/Directory Check List
zh_CN: 文件/目录检查清单

en: Enter directories or files you do not want to include in the check (i.e. cache folders, etc). Only 1 file or directory per line. You can specify all files of a given type by just entering the extension preceeded by a dot (.) for exampe, .jpg
zh_CN: 输入不检测的目录或文件（如：缓存文件夹，等等）。每行1个文件或目录。可以指定同一扩展名的全部文件，如.jpg

en: Directories should be entered in the from the root of the WordPress folder. For example, if you wish to enter the uploads directory you would enter it as "wp-content/uploads" (assuming you have not renamed wp-content). For files just enter the filename without directory information.
zh_CN: 对于目录，请输入WordPress根文件夹。例如，要指定上传目录，则需输入“wp-content/uploads”（假设你没有重命名wp-content）。对于文件，直接输入文件名称即可，无需目录信息。

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: If one had unlimited time and wanted to try an unlimited number of password combimations to get into your site they eventually would, right? This method of attach, known as a brute force attack, is something that WordPress is acutely susceptible by default as the system doesn\t care how many attempts a user makes to login. It will always let you try agin. Enabling login limits will ban the host user from attempting to login again after the specified bad login threshhold has been reached.
zh_CN: 假如一个人有足够的时间来尝试无数密码，最终他会成功进入你的网站，是吧？这种攻击方式叫做“穷举法”，WordPress默认不对用户的尝试登录次数作限制，极易受到它的影响。启用登录限制后，当主机用户达到登录失败的阈值，则将其加入黑名单。

en: Enable Login Limits
zh_CN: 启用登录限制

en: Check this box to enable login limits on this site.
zh_CN: 选中此项启用站点的登录限制。

en: Max Login Attempts Per Host
zh_CN: 每个主机的登录尝试上限

en: The number of login attempts a user has before their host or computer is locked out of the system.
zh_CN: 按主机或电脑的尝试登录次数来限制。

en: Max Login Attempts Per User
zh_CN: 每个用户的登录尝试上限

en: The number of login attempts a user has before their username is locked out of the system. Note that this is different from hosts in case an attacker is using multiple computers. In addition, if they are using your login name you could be locked out yourself.
zh_CN: 按用户名的尝试登录次数来限制。请注意，不同于主机限制，这适用于攻击者使用多台电脑。另外，如果攻击者使用你的用户名，则你也会被锁定。

en: Login Time Period (minutes)
zh_CN: 登录时间周期（分钟）

en: The number of minutes in which bad logins should be remembered.
zh_CN: 在几分钟内的登录失败会被记录。

en: Lockout Time Period (minutes)
zh_CN: 锁定周期（分钟）

en: The length of time a host or computer will be banned from this site after hitting the limit of bad logins.
zh_CN: 主机或电脑达到限制的登录失败次数后，被封禁的一段时间。

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: Email通知

en: Enabling this feature will trigger an email to be sent to the specified email address whenever a host or user is locked out of the system.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，如有主机或用户被系统锁定，将发送邮件到指定邮箱。

en: This page contains the logs generated by Better WP Security, current lockouts (which can be cleared here) and a way to cleanup the logs to save space on the server and reduce CPU load. Please note, you must manually clear these logs, they will not do so automatically. I highly recommend you do so regularly to improve performance which can otherwise be slowed if the system has to search through large log-files on a regular basis.
zh_CN: 此页包含了Better WP Security生成的日志，当前锁定（可以在此清除）。清理日志可节省服务器空间和减少CPU负载。请注意，它们不会自动清除，你必须手动完成。如果系统在常规基础上搜索大的日志文件会减慢，所以我强烈建议你定期清除以提高性能。

en: Old Data
zh_CN: 旧数据

en: Below is old security data still in your WordPress database. Data is considered old when the lockout has expired, or been manually cancelled, or when the log entry will no longer be used to generate a lockout.
zh_CN: 以下是在WordPress数据库中旧的安全数据（锁定状态过期、手动取消，或日志条目不再使用）。

en: This data is not automatically deleted so that it may be used for analysis. You may delete this data with the form below. To see the actual data you will need to access your database directly.
zh_CN: 数据不会自动删除，它们可用于分析。你或许想通过以下表格删除这些数据。要查看实际数据，请直接访问数据库。

en: Check the box next to the data you would like to clear and then press the "Remove Old Data" button. (note this will not erase entries that may still be used for lockouts).
zh_CN: 勾选要清理的数据，然后点击“移除旧数据”（请注意，这不会删除锁定中的条目）。

en: Your database contains
zh_CN: 当前数据库中包含

en: bad login entries.
zh_CN: 条错误登录条目。

en: 404 errors.
zh_CN: 条404错误。

en: This will clear the 404 log below.
zh_CN: 将清除404错误日志。

en: old lockouts.
zh_CN: 条旧的锁定条目。

en: changed file records.
zh_CN: 条修改文件记录。

en: Remove Data
zh_CN: 移除数据

en: Locked out hosts
zh_CN: 锁定主机

en: Currently no hosts are locked out of this website.
zh_CN: 当前无主机被锁定。

en: Locked out users
zh_CN: 锁定用户

en: Currently no users are locked out of this website.
zh_CN: 当前无用户被锁定。

en: Release Lockout
zh_CN: 释放锁定

en: Return to Log
zh_CN: 返回日志

en: Secure Socket Layers (aka SSL) is a technology that is used to encrypt the data sent between your server or host and the visitor to your web page. When activated it makes it almost impossible for an attacker to intercept data in transit therefore making the transmission of form, password, or other encrypted data much safer.
zh_CN: 安全套接层（又名SSL）是一种技术，用来加密服务器或主机与网站用户之间发送的数据。激活后几乎不可能被攻击者窃听，因此表单、密码，或其它加密的数据更安全。

en: Better WP Security gives you the option of turning on SSL (if your server or host support it) for all or part of your site. The options below allow you to automatically use SSL for major parts of your site, the login page, the admin dashboard, or the site as a whole. You can also turn on SSL for any post or page by editing the content you want to use SSL in and selecting "Enable SSL" in the publishing options of the content in question.
zh_CN: 如你的服务器或主机支持SSL，Better WP Security提供整站或部分开启的选项。下面的选项为网站的重要部分自动使用SSL，如登录页、仪表盘、或整个网站。你也可以在编辑任何文章、页面时，在发布选项选择“启用SSL”。

en: While this plugin does give you the option of encrypting everything please note this might not be for you. SSL does add overhead to your site which will increase download times slightly. Therefore we recommend you enable SSL at a minimum on the login page, then on the whole admin section, finally on individual pages or posts with forms that require sensitive information.
zh_CN: 虽然本插件提供了全部加密的选项，但请注意，这可能并不适合你。SSL会略微增加网站的载入时间。因此推荐你至少在登录页面启用SSL，然后在整个管理部分，最后是个别要求敏感信息的页面、文章。

en: WARNING: Your server MUST support SSL to use these features. Using these features without SSL support on your server or host will cause some or all of your site to become unavailable.
zh_CN: 警告：服务器必须支持SSL方可使用此功能，否则将可能导致网站不可用。

en: Are you sure you want to enable SSL? If your server does not support SSL you will be locked out of your WordPress admin backend.
zh_CN: 确定开启SSL吗？如果服务器不支持SSL，则你将无法进入WordPress管理后台。

en: Enforce Front end SSL
zh_CN: 执行前端SSL

en: Per Content
zh_CN: 按内容

en: Whole Site
zh_CN: 整站

en: Enables secure SSL connection for the front-end (public parts of your site). Turning this off will disable front-end SSL control, turning this on "Per Content" will place a checkbox on the edit page for all posts and pages (near the publish settings) allowing you turn to on SSL for selected pages or posts, and selecting "Whole Site" will force the whole site to use SSL (not recommended unless you have a really good reason to use it).
zh_CN: 在前端（网站的公共部分）启用安全的SSL连接。关闭将禁用前端SSL，选择“按内容”将在所有文章和页面的编辑页（发布设置附近）放置一个复选框以单独启用SSL，选择“整站”将强制整个网站使用SSL（不推荐，除非你有很好的理由）。

en: Enforce Login SSL
zh_CN: 执行登录SSL

en: Forces all logins to be served only over a secure SSL connection.
zh_CN: 所有登录执行安全SSL连接。

en: Enforce Admin SSL
zh_CN: 执行管理SSL

en: Forces all of the WordPress backend to be served only over a secure SSL connection.
zh_CN: 所有WordPress后台执行安全SSL连接。

en: This page contains a number of tweaks that can significantly improve the security of your system.
zh_CN: 本页包含许多调整功能，可大大提高系统安全性。

en: Server tweaks make use of rewrite rules and, in the case of Apache or LiteSpeed, will write them to your .htaccess file. If you are however using NGINX you will need to manually copy the rules on the Better WP Security Dashboard and put them in your server configuration.
zh_CN: 服务器调整利用重定向规则，在Apache或LiteSpeed下写入.htaccess文件。但在NGINX下，你需要手动从Better WP Security控制面板复制规则，放置到服务器配置上。

en: The other tweaks, in some cases, make use of editing your wp-config.php file. Those that do can be manually turned off by reverting the changes that file.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下，其它调整会编辑wp-config.php文件，这些修改可通过还原文件变化手动关闭。

en: Be advsied, some of these tweaks may in fact break other plugins and themes that make use of techniques that are often seen in practice as suspicious. That said, I highly recommend turning these on one-by-one and don't worry if you cannot use them all.
zh_CN: 请注意，事实上一些调整可能会利用技术停用其它插件或主题，实践中常被认为是可疑的。尽管如此，我强烈建议将它们一个一个重新启用，不必担心它们会失效。

en: Your webserver is unsupported. You must use Apache, LiteSpeed or NGINX to make use of these rules.
zh_CN: 你的网络服务器不支持。必须是Apache、LiteSpeed或NGINX才可使用这些规则。

en: Server Tweaks
zh_CN: 服务器调整

en: Protect Files
zh_CN: 保护文件

en: Prevent public access to readme.html, readme.txt, wp-config.php, install.php, wp-includes, and .htaccess. These files can give away important information on your site and serve no purpose to the public once WordPress has been successfully installed.
zh_CN: 防止公众访问 readme.html, readme.txt, wp-config.php, install.php, wp-includes, 和 .htaccess。当WordPress成功安装后，这些文件对公众毫无用处，但会透露站点的重要信息。

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能和某些插件及主题有冲突。

en: Disable Directory Browsing
zh_CN: 禁用目录浏览

en: Prevents users from seeing a list of files in a directory when no index file is present.
zh_CN: 防止没有呈现文件时用户看到一个目录中的文件列表。

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some server configurations in which this feature has already been enabled in Apache.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能在Apache启用会与某些服务器配置起冲突。

en: Filter Request Methods
zh_CN: 过滤请求方法

en: Filter out hits with the trace, delete, or track request methods.
zh_CN: 过滤掉trace, delete和track请求方法。

en: Filter Suspicious Query Strings
zh_CN: 过滤可疑的查询字符串

en: Filter out suspicious query strings in the URL. These are very often signs of someone trying to gain access to your site but some plugins and themes can also be blocked.
zh_CN: 过滤掉URL中可疑的查询字符串。这往往是有人试图侵入网站的迹象，但也可能阻止一些插件和主题。

en: Header Tweaks
zh_CN: Header调整

en: Remove WordPress Generator Meta Tag
zh_CN: 移除WordPress Generator元标记

en: Removes the <meta name="generator" content="WordPress [version]" /> meta tag from your sites header. This process hides version information from a potential attacker making it more difficult to determine vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 从站点header中移除<meta name="generator" content="WordPress [version]" />元标记。此处理对潜在攻击者隐藏版本信息使之更难确定安全漏洞。

en: Remove wlwmanifest header
zh_CN: 移除WLW Manifest元标记

en: Removes the Windows Live Writer header. This is not needed if you do not use Windows Live Writer or other blogging clients that rely on this file.
zh_CN: 移除Windows Live Writer标记。如不使用Windows Live Writer或其它依赖此文件的博客客户端，则不需要它。

en: Remove EditURI header
zh_CN: 移除EditURI元标记

en: Removes the RSD (Really Simple Discovery) header. If you don't integrate your blog with external XML-RPC services such as Flickr then the "RSD" function is pretty much useless to you.
zh_CN: 移除RSD元标记。如果网站不和外部XML-RPC服务（如Flickr）整合，则“RSD”功能对你几乎无用。

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some 3rd party application and services that may want to interact with WordPress.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能和某些试图与WordPress交互的插件及主题有冲突。

en: Dashboard Tweaks
zh_CN: 控制面板调整

en: Hide Theme Update Notifications
zh_CN: 隐藏主题升级通知

en: Hides theme update notifications from users who cannot update themes. Please note that this only makes a difference in multi-site installations.
zh_CN: 对无法更新主题的用户隐藏主题升级通知。请注意这只在多站点安装中起作用。

en: Hide Plugin Update Notifications
zh_CN: 隐藏插件升级通知

en: Hides plugin update notifications from users who cannot update themes. Please note that this only makes a difference in multi-site installations.
zh_CN: 对无法更新插件的用户隐藏插件升级通知。请注意这只在多站点安装中起作用。

en: Hide Core Update Notifications
zh_CN: 隐藏程序升级通知

en: Hides core update notifications from users who cannot update themes. Please note that this only makes a difference in multi-site installations.
zh_CN: 对无法更新程序的用户隐藏程序升级通知。请注意这只在多站点安装中起作用。

en: Strong Password Tweaks
zh_CN: 强密码调整

en: Enable strong password enforcement
zh_CN: 启用执行强密码

en: Enforce strong passwords for all users with at least the role specified below.
zh_CN: 对以下角色的所有用户执行强密码

en: Strong Password Role
zh_CN: 强密码角色

en: Minimum role at which a user must choose a strong password. For more information on WordPress roles and capabilities please see
zh_CN: 必须选择强密码的最低角色。关于WordPress角色和权限的信息，请查看

en: Warning: If your site invites public registrations setting the role too low may annoy your members.
zh_CN: 警告：如果网站邀请公众注册，把角色设置过低可能烦扰你的成员。

en: Other Tweaks
zh_CN: 其它调整

en: Remove WordPress Login Error Messages
zh_CN: 移除WordPress登录错误信息

en: Prevents error messages from being displayed to a user upon a failed login attempt.
zh_CN: 防止尝试登录失败后显示错误信息。

en: Write to WordPress core files
zh_CN: 写入WordPress核心文件

en: Allow Better WP Security to write to .htaccess and wp-config.php. With this turned on this plugin will automatically write to your .htaccess and wp-config.php files. With it turned off you will need to manually make changes to these files and both the renaming of wp-content and the changing of the database table prefix will not be available.
zh_CN: 允许Better WP Security写入.htaccess和wp-config.php文件。启用后插件可自动写入这两个文件。禁用后则需你手动修改它们，并且无法重命名wp-content和改变数据库表前缀。

en: This option is safe in nearly all instances however, if you know you have a server configuration that may conflict or simply want to make the changes yourself then uncheck this feature.
zh_CN: 几乎在所有实例中此选项都是安全的，然而如你知道你有一个服务器配置可能会冲突，或者只是想要自己进行更改，请取消选中此功能。

en: Warning: This feature is known to cause conflicts with some server configurations.
zh_CN: 警告：已知此功能会与某些服务器配置起冲突。

en: Reduce comment spam
zh_CN: 减少垃圾评论

en: This option will cut down on comment spam by denying comments from bots with no referrer or without a user-agent identified.
zh_CN: 通过拒绝无来路或已确认代理的机器人回复，来减少垃圾评论。

en: Note this feature only applies if "Write to WordPress core files" is enabled.
zh_CN: 请注意，此功能需启用“写入WordPress核心文件”。

en: Remove write permissions from .htaccess and wp-config.php
zh_CN: 移除.htaccess和wp-config.php的写入权限

en: Prevents scripts and users from being able to write to the wp-config.php file and .htaccess file. Note that in the case of this and many plugins this can be overcome however it still does make the files more secure. Turning this on will set the unix file permissions to 0444 on these files and turning it off will set the permissions to 0644.
zh_CN: 防止脚本和用户可写入wp-config.php和.htaccess文件。这种情况下许多插件会被限制，然而它令文件更加安全。开启后将设置这些系统文件权限为0444，关闭则是0644。

en: Display random version number to all non-administrative users
zh_CN: 对非管理员用户显示随机版本号

en: Displays a random version number to visitors who are not logged in at all points where version number must be used and removes the version completely from where it can.
zh_CN: 在必须使用版本号的地方完全移除它，并对未登录用户显示随机版本号。

en: Prevent long URL strings
zh_CN: 防止长URL字符串

en: Limits the number of characters that can be sent in the URL. Hackers often take advantage of long URLs to try to inject information into your database.
zh_CN: 限制URL可发送的最长字符数。黑客经常利用长URL来尝试对数据库进行注入信息。

en: Turn off file editor in WordPress Back-end
zh_CN: 在Wordpress后台关闭文件编辑器

en: Disables the file editor for plugins and themes requiring users to have access to the file system to modify files. Once activated you will need to manually edit theme and other files using a tool other than WordPress.
zh_CN: 禁用插件和主题编辑器，要求用户访问文件系统来修改文件。一旦被激活，您将需要使用WordPress的以外的工具手动编辑主题和其他文件。

en: Database Backup Completed.
zh_CN: 数据库备份已完成

en: Database Backup Ignored.
zh_CN: 已忽略数据库备份

en: WordPress Core File Writing confirmed.
zh_CN: 确认写入WordPress核心文件。

en: WordPress Core File Writing ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略写入WordPress核心文件。

en: Site Secured.
zh_CN: 网站安全。

en: Settings Saved. Your website is now protected from most attacks.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。你的网站已可免除大部分攻击。

en: Initial configuration complete. Use the checklist below to enable additional features.
zh_CN: 初始配置完成。使用下面的清单启用额外功能。

en: Successfully Changed admin Username. If you are logged in as admin you will have to log in again before continuing.
zh_CN: 管理员用户名已修改。如果你正以admin登录，则必须再次登录。

en: You must enter a valid username. Please try again
zh_CN: 必须输入有效的用户名。请重试

en:  already exists. Please try again
zh_CN: 已存在。请重试

en:  is not a valid username. Please try again
zh_CN: 不是有效的用户名。请重试

en: Successfully Changed user 1 ID.
zh_CN: 修改用户ID 1 成功。

en: User 1's ID was not changed. Please try again
zh_CN: 用户ID 1未改变。请重试

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: The ending date must be after the current date.
zh_CN: 结束日期必须在当前日期之后。

en: Your current settings would lock you out 24 hours a day. Please make sure start and end times differ.
zh_CN: 当前的设置将一天24小时锁定。请确保开始和结束的时间不同。

en: Settings Saved. You will have to manually add code to your wp-config.php file See the Better WP Security Dashboard for the code you will need.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。你必须手动添加代码到wp-config.php文件，到Better WP Security控制面板查看所需代码。

en: You cannot ban yourself. Please try again.
zh_CN: 不可封禁自己。请重试。

en:  is not a valid user agent. Please try again.
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的用户代理。请重试。

en: Settings Saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Settings Saved. You will have to manually add rewrite rules to your configuration. See the Better WP Security Dashboard for a list of the rewrite rules you will need.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。你必须手动添加重写规则到配置中。请在Better WP Security控制面板查看所需规则及代码。

en: Unable to rename the wp-content folder. Operation cancelled.
zh_CN: 无法重命名wp-content文件夹。操作已取消。

en: The email address you entered is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 输入的Email无效，请重新输入。

en: Database Prefix Changed
zh_CN: 数据库前缀已修改

en: Error: Could not rename table
zh_CN: 错误：无法重命名表。

en: . You may have to rename the table manually.
zh_CN: 。必须手动重命名。

en: Could not update prefix refences in options tables.
zh_CN: 无法更新options表前缀。

en: Could not update prefix refences in usermeta table.
zh_CN: 无法更新usermeta表前缀。

en: You must enable permalinks in your WordPress settings for this feature to work.
zh_CN: 必须在WordPress设置里启用固定链接后才能使用此功能。

en: File Check Complete.
zh_CN: 文件检查已完成。

en: The email address you entered for the file check email is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 为文件检测输入的Email无效，请重新输入。

en: The email address you entered for the detect 404 email is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 为404检测输入的Email无效，请重新输入。

en: Lockout time period needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 锁定周期必须是大于0的整数。

en: Login time period needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 登录时间必须是大于0的整数。

en: The error threshold needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 错误阈值必须是大于0的整数。

en: The email address you entered for lockout notifications is not a valid email address. You must enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 为锁定通知输入的Email无效，请重新输入。

en: Max login attempts per host needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 每个主机的最大登录尝试次数必须是大于0的整数。

en: Max login attempts per user needs to be aan integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 每个用户的最大登录尝试次数必须是大于0的整数。

en: The selected records have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所选记录已清除。

en: The selected lockouts have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所选锁定已清除。

en: Settings Saved. You will have to manually add rewrite rules and wp-config.php code to your configuration. See the Better WP Security Dashboard for a list of the rewrite rules  and wp-config.php code you will need.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。你必须手动添加重写规则和wp-config.php代码到配置中。请在Better WP Security控制面板查看所需规则及代码。

en: The following is a list of 404 errors found on your site with the last time the error was encountered, the relative url, the referrer (if applicable), and the number of times the error was encountered given last.
zh_CN: 以下是404错误清单，包含上次发现时间、相对地址、来路（如可用），和总计次数。

en: Last Found
zh_CN: 上次发现

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: URI
zh_CN: 地址

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 来路

en: Count
zh_CN: 次数

en: The following is a log of all lockouts in the system.
zh_CN: 以下是系统全部的锁定日志。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: The following is a log of all file changes seen by the system.
zh_CN: 以下是系统全部的可见修改。

en: Added
zh_CN: 增加

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Memory Used
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: The following is a list of all bad logins to your site along with the username attempted.
zh_CN: 以下是按用户名列出的全部尝试登录失败的清单。

en: Username Attempted
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Files Added
zh_CN: 文件增加

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: hash
zh_CN: hash值

en: Files Removed
zh_CN: 文件移除

en: Files Modified
zh_CN: 文件修改

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: We are sorry , your ability to login has been suspended due to too many recent failed login attempts. Please try again later.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：抱歉，错误登录次数过多，请稍候重试。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无效用户名或密码。

en: Site Database Backup
zh_CN: 网站数据库备份

en: Attached is the backup file for the database powering
zh_CN: 附件为数据库备份文件

en:  taken
zh_CN: 于

en: WordPress File Change Warning
zh_CN: WordPress文件修改警告

en: <p>A file (or files) on your site at
zh_CN: <p>有文件在

en:  have been changed. Please review the report below to verify changes are not the result of a compromise.
zh_CN: 被修改。请查看以下报告，确认不是被破坏后的结果。

en: Scan Time:
zh_CN: 扫描时间：

en: Files Added:
zh_CN: 文件增加：

en: Files Deleted:
zh_CN: 文件删除：

en: Files Modified:
zh_CN: 文件修改：

en: Memory Used:
zh_CN: 内存使用：

en: File Hash
zh_CN: 文件Hash值

en: No files were added.
zh_CN: 没有文件被增加。

en: Files Deleted
zh_CN: 文件删除

en: No files were removed.
zh_CN: 没有文件被删除

en: No files were changed.
zh_CN: 没有文件被修改。

en: Better WP Security has noticed a change to some files in your WordPress installation. Please review the logs to make sure your system has not been compromised.
zh_CN: Better WP Security已经注意到有一些WordPress文件被修改。请查看日志，确定系统没有遭到破坏。

en: Dismiss Warning
zh_CN: 忽略警告

en: Site Lockout Notification
zh_CN: 网站锁定通知

en: too many login attempts.
zh_CN: 大量登录尝试。

en: too many attempts to open a file that does not exist.
zh_CN: 大量访问一个不存在文件的请求。

en: WordPress user
zh_CN: WordPress用户

en: at host,
zh_CN: 在主机，

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: you can check the host at
zh_CN: 你可以检查主机，在

en: parmanently
zh_CN: 永久地

en: A
zh_CN: 一个

en: has been locked out of the WordPress site at
zh_CN: 已被WordPress锁定，在

en: due to
zh_CN: 由于

en:  You may login to the site to manually release the lock if necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要，请登录网站手动释放锁定。

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You MUST Choose a password that rates at least <em>Strong</em> on the meter. Your setting have NOT been saved.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：设置未保存。你必须选择一个等级至少为<em>强</em>的密码。

en: Sorry, but you must enter a strong password
zh_CN: 抱歉，你必须使用强密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You must activate this plugin from the network dashboard.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：你必须从网络仪表盘激活此插件。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: No news items, feed might be broken...
zh_CN: 没有新消息，可能feed出错了...

en: The Latest from Bit51
zh_CN: Bit51动态

en: Have you found this plugin useful? Please help support it's continued development with a donation of $20, $50, or $100!
zh_CN: 你发现这个插件很有用吧？请捐赠$20、$50或$100支持它的继续发展 ！

en: Short on funds?
zh_CN: 缺乏资金？

en: Rate
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org为

en:  5★'s on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 打5★

en: Talk about it on your site and link back to the
zh_CN: 在网站上介绍并链接

en: plugin page.
zh_CN: 插件主页。

en: Tweet about it.
zh_CN: 发布关于它的推文。

en: Support This Plugin
zh_CN: 支持插件

en: Like Bit51 on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook为Bit51点赞

en: Follow Bit51 on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter关注Bit51

en: Circle Bit51 on Google+
zh_CN: 在Google+圈Bit51

en: Subscribe with RSS or Email
zh_CN: 订阅RSS或邮件

en: Bit51 on the Web
zh_CN: 关注Bit51

en: It looks like you've been enjoying
zh_CN: 看来你正在享受

en: for at least 30 days. Would you consider a small donation to help support continued development of the plugin?
zh_CN: ——在这30多天来。你会考虑一个小捐款来帮助支持插件的继续发展?

en: Rate it 5★'s
zh_CN: 打5★

en: Tell Your Followers
zh_CN: 告诉你的关注者

en: Don't Bug Me Again
zh_CN: 不再提醒

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Helps protect your Wordpress installation from attackers. Hardens standard Wordpress security by hiding vital areas of your site, protecting access to important files via htaccess, preventing brute-force login attempts, detecting attack attempts, and more.
zh_CN: 帮助保护你的Wordpress。利用隐藏网站重要区域、通过htaccess保护重要文件、防止暴力破解、检测攻击等等来强化Wordpress安全标准。
